EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.16

$44.99

Savings of: $0.83 (2% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product and price

Posted by Reviewer3325529 on Jan 11, 2010

Excellent and a great price. Everywhere I saw it in stores was anywhere from $10-$15 more than I paid here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer3343121 on Jan 10, 2010

delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at great price

Posted by Reviewer3265226 on Dec 28, 2009

This product is as good as the more popular brands and yet it is cheaper. Very satisfied with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Dec 23, 2009

great syrup, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1062821 on Nov 30, 2009

We have tried NUMEROUS brands of Maple Syrup and this is our family favorite. IHerb's pricing and shipping is the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by Reviewer1356612 on Nov 06, 2009

This was ordered for my son who is a chef. He loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer3122839 on Oct 09, 2009

thank you for your speedy delivery, and I have received maple syrup from Ontario Canada, where I have family. I am very fond with the taste of your syrup as we do not use sugar. Yes I would order it again when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Maple Syrup from NOW

Posted by Reviewer1222389 on Sep 23, 2009

The best of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer2762389 on Sep 09, 2009

Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2439173 on Aug 04, 2009

If you're living in the UK and want lots and lots of Maple Syrup fast I recommend Now Foods Maple Syrup via the internet company iHerb.com . The maple syrup was at a decent price and of good quality but what made it a great purchase was that iHerb.com manage to keep their shipping cost so cheap . Nice one iHerb and keep up the good work! I will be coming back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »