EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Dec 23, 2009

great syrup, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at great price

Posted by Reviewer3265226 on Dec 28, 2009

This product is as good as the more popular brands and yet it is cheaper. Very satisfied with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer3343121 on Jan 10, 2010

delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and price

Posted by Reviewer3325529 on Jan 11, 2010

Excellent and a great price. Everywhere I saw it in stores was anywhere from $10-$15 more than I paid here.

Was this review helpful to you?

B Grade Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1668286 on Jan 20, 2010

I am so glad I was able to pick this up to use while on the Master Cleanse. Cant find this size on my island here and if I did... it would of cost way to much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality!

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Mar 30, 2010

Since I am from NH I know my maple syrup. Very hard to find at a reasonable price here in TX, so I ordered it from iherb. Great solution :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont get better than....

Posted by Reviewer2434555 on Apr 04, 2010

I use this for my Master Cleanse (Lemonade). There is no better product out there imo! If u have some left over use it for organic cooking or just sweet stuff up!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3072071 on Apr 19, 2010

great deal for a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1949572 on Jun 24, 2010

This product taste great and very pleased with service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3334880 on Jun 29, 2010

Ordering from iherb is awsome. Our local health store prices this item for much much more.... It gets to tge house fast and tge quality is good.:0)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »