EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

What a buy!

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Jan 20, 2009

My husband was happy with this find! He said it tasted better then his usual brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer1199302 on Mar 30, 2009

A very good quality of grade B maple syrup at a very reasonable price. Thank You Mary Fowler

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Maple Syrup from NOW

Posted by Reviewer1222389 on Sep 23, 2009

The best of the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good experience

Posted by Reviewer1276157 on Mar 28, 2009

Product was shipped in timely manner. Good experience

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality!

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Mar 30, 2010

Since I am from NH I know my maple syrup. Very hard to find at a reasonable price here in TX, so I ordered it from iherb. Great solution :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by Reviewer1356612 on Nov 06, 2009

This was ordered for my son who is a chef. He loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW - Maple Syrup, 64 oz.

Posted by Reviewer1374766 on Sep 05, 2008

This syrup has a rich taste and we use it for baking and in our drinks as sweetner. It is organic and very flavorful. Thank you guys for caring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good syrup and price

Posted by Reviewer1376356 on Feb 06, 2011

This is a really good maple syrup. It is also much cheaper to buy this way in bulk than at the supermarket. Love i herb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on May 15, 2009

This is a good value and great syrup. I love it and buy this brand for use with the master cleanser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1392583 on Jun 11, 2008

This Syrup is great for the lemonade diet. They allow you to use either lemons or limes and it tastes great with both. It is the B grade that they recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »