EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer3192884 on Jun 29, 2011

    good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eliminate sleeping problems

    Posted by Reviewer1682710 on Aug 01, 2011

    Using it against jet-lags /get sleep in flights. Works perfectly. Works also when you slept to much during your week-end and want some sleep before going to work on monday

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kick ass

    Posted by Reviewer2133216 on Aug 06, 2011

    i have ordered these before and they helped me alot with my sleeping disorders!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1551825 on Aug 08, 2011

    works

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for anyone as we quit producing melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1452568 on Dec 26, 2011

    I use half lozenge and seems to do the job. Husband takes one lozenge with True Calm and he sleeps better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, dissolves fast and works fast.

    Posted by Reviewer1882449 on Dec 27, 2011

    Couple of these absorbing or chewed when going to sleep and I have the relaxation and eventually fall asleep. Tastes ok. Maybe even one pill will do the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1842034 on Dec 31, 2011

    I've only taken 1/2 a tablet so far and that seems to be enough for me to fall asleep. Works pretty fast (15-20 min). My husband has taken a whole tablet and has said it has been the deepest sleep he has had for awhile. Works great. Will definitely reorder since the chewable tablets seem to work quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Great

    Posted by Reviewer1020909 on Jan 06, 2012

    I prefer the chewable to sublingual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Work Great

    Posted by Reviewer3234882 on Jan 07, 2012

    I like the fact that they are chewable so they work faster. Taste good and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3115833 on Jan 31, 2012

    Good product. Helps me sleep better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 213 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »