EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works for Us

    Posted by Reviewer1604766 on Feb 01, 2011

    Someone told me we needed to try it and I'm glad I did! Works for both my husband and myself without the druggy hangover we get from most sleeping aids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps my son sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer2398271 on Jan 29, 2011

    I purchased this product for my teenage son who has trouble falling asleep. It would normally take him an hour to 1 1/2 hours to fall asleep each night. He takes this and falls asleep within 15 minutes. He sleeps through the night and feels rested the next day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, quick and cheap delivery to the UK.

    Posted by Reviewer2940775 on Jan 21, 2011

    This product is very good, if I have bad sleep problems then i take two and fall asleep very quick. Happy with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality sleep

    Posted by Reviewer3315128 on Jan 21, 2011

    good product, helps to get quality sleep easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did not work for me

    Posted by Reviewer2814970 on Jan 10, 2011

    I tried taking one tablet but still did not sleep, after a few nights I increased the dose but it just made me feel sick and still did not work So no good for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good brand

    Posted by Reviewer3139270 on Jan 08, 2011

    Works fine with me...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer2594237 on Jan 02, 2011

    very good product. I sleep really better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2503986 on Dec 26, 2010

    Good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best :)

    Posted by Reviewer2302021 on Dec 17, 2010

    Simply great. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    100% satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1842329 on Nov 30, 2010

    i am fully satisfied with this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 208 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »