EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works great

    Posted by Reviewer2280656 on Sep 25, 2011

    I use a quarter of the tablet and it does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep sound

    Posted by Reviewer2471485 on Oct 04, 2011

    I've been using melatonin for about a year now and I think it does help regulate my sleep. I use along with L-Tryptophan and other herbal mixes to get a good nights sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super product

    Posted by Reviewer2658646 on Oct 06, 2011

    I've taken quite a few types of Melatonin from different suppliers, some higher and some lower strengths but I must say this is by far the most efficacious brand and incredibly cheap as well - highly recommended. I let the tablet dissolve under my tongue as melatonin is better absorbed sublingually rather than just swallowing straight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great.

    Posted by Reviewer2122633 on Oct 14, 2011

    essential ingredient of a life extension program - and sleep like a log!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2863726 on Oct 18, 2011

    I have been taking the melatonin now since I received it and have been sleeping much better for the most part. The reason I ordered it was a book I read about getting off the PPI's. It said that melatonin was one of the things I should be taking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    worth of try

    Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Oct 26, 2011

    cheap and might give you help to get sleep especially if you are out of your regular sleep cycle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very pleased

    Posted by 4977206534969125348 on Nov 27, 2013

    Works just as it should. Have not had to use the sleeping aid i got from the docrors at all after starting to use these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5604156012568419543 on Dec 04, 2013

    This product will help you to sleep better at night. I have also been twice, but I'm sure I will again be taken.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by SRicketts on Jan 07, 2014

    My kids and my husband take these lozenges often before bed to help them relax and go to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3276893 on Feb 20, 2014

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 209 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »