EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great for my sleep

    Posted by 5003314340374094117 on Apr 24, 2013

    easy to take and then U gonna sleep well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exelente

    Posted by 5711724066766025693 on Jul 17, 2013

    perfect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dulces sueños!

    Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

    Funciona muy bien en caso de insomnio sin los efectos secundarios de medicamentos

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonina

    Posted by 4669090879079810452 on Mar 26, 2014

    Ótimo p/ substituir remédios controlados p/ dormir, tomo 1 pastilha as 18h e outra antes de dormir, receitado por minha médica ortomolecular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Husband says it works

    Posted by Reviewer1083102 on Nov 26, 2011

    I got this for my husband to use when he comes off his 12-hour nightshift rotations. He says it really helps him get to sleep and remain asleep during noisy daylight hours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1006018 on Sep 18, 2013

    These melatonin lozenges help me get sleep better than any other drugs or medicines! Will order again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, slightly chalky to chew

    Posted by 5259630713970259088 on Feb 07, 2016

    This is one of the best melatonin products I've found. It does the job whether chewed or swallowed. My only complaint is that they're not very pleasant to chew, which could definitely be an issue. I ended up using Now liquid melatonin without any issues.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it very much

    Posted by Reviewer2045131 on May 05, 2016

    It helps me to sleep deeply, so I can rest and to better respond to my tedious program.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Existem outros melhores

    Posted by 4713435367922839313 on Aug 21, 2015

    Já experimentei outras marcas, e essa não é a melhor. O sono não é tão restaurador. Não comprarei mais.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Wrok For Me

    Posted by 4706361478210051760 on Feb 25, 2015

    After take one tablet but still did not sleep and weakup at 3:00AM, NextDay it made me feel not well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 213 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »