EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by SRicketts on Jan 07, 2014

    My kids and my husband take these lozenges often before bed to help them relax and go to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5604156012568419543 on Dec 04, 2013

    This product will help you to sleep better at night. I have also been twice, but I'm sure I will again be taken.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very pleased

    Posted by 4977206534969125348 on Nov 27, 2013

    Works just as it should. Have not had to use the sleeping aid i got from the docrors at all after starting to use these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but can be better as well!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    Melatonin is a sleep hormone in our body and it helps to monitor sleep cycle. Melatonin can only be produced by the body in the absence of light simulation. You will find that it is always easier to fall asleep in absolute darkness. Melatonin is one of the most powerful anti oxidant produced naturally by our body that can cross blood brain barrier and other parts easily, boost other antioxidants, boost our immune system , regulates inflammation, prevent cancer, regulates other hormones, controls weight gain, prevent heart diseases, lower high cholesterol level and many others! In current society, there is too much artificial lighting that prevents us from having a deep sleep. Added with frequent time zone travelling, irregular sleeping hours due to work etc and late supper, nobody is really sleeping properly these days and producing enough melatonin. That’s why it’s important to take melatonin regularly. Pricewise, this is definitely value for money for 6 months supply. It is wise not to take melatonin daily as it might affect your own melatonin production so this bottle can last a long time! Somehow, I find it this product to be less effective as the 3mg capsules version from Now Foods. However, it is good if you need a more immediate effect as compared to capsules as it is absorbed instantly. Note that the lozenges contain some less healthy ingredients as well such as fructose, mannitol, sorbitol. The product does contain magnesium stearate. Whether there is any health effects from magnesium stearate like claimed, it is highly debateable. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    The product didn't come ...

    Posted by 4843601946478072427 on Nov 11, 2013

    The product didn't come ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Safe Sleep Aid

    Posted by Reviewer2023013 on Nov 11, 2013

    I have been using this product for a long time and it works fine. The amount you take depends on your age.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep Aid

    Posted by Reviewer1718710 on Oct 13, 2013

    May be psychosomatic but seems to aid falling back to sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1006018 on Sep 18, 2013

    These melatonin lozenges help me get sleep better than any other drugs or medicines! Will order again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality melatonin

    Posted by 5153024168314860114 on Aug 06, 2013

    I've had problems sleeping for a while now. Doctor ordered melatonin and it's ridiculously expensive here in Finland. I find these better than 3mg melatonin capsules from now foods. Tablets taste kinda strange but act fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5148586956047890508 on Jul 18, 2013

    Fresh taste, instant action. 3 mg is enough for tight sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 208 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »