EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$11.99

Savings of: $5.26 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Joe

    Posted by Reviewer1264332 on Oct 12, 2007

    Excellent service. Could not be any better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by Reviewer3077021 on Nov 16, 2007

    It is the best on the market! 5 stars!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melantonin has helped me sleep better at night

    Posted by Reviewer1077058 on Jun 18, 2008

    Completely satisfied! These chewable malatonin have really helped my sleep cycle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1724246 on Apr 24, 2009

    This helps me go back to sleep if I wake up in the middle of the night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great natural sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2127988 on Apr 19, 2009

    I have a lot of trouble sleeping, but only use natural sleep aids. This is one of my favorites. The taste is pleasant enough and the chewable nature makes of this supplement gets it into your system fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mr j dalgity

    Posted by Reviewer1349224 on Feb 15, 2009

    I have used melatonin for a few years now I usually take 2x3mg 1 hour before bed and they work great for me.I wake up feeling I have had a great sleep so this product is good value at a good price cheers.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Mar 30, 2009

    I prefer sublingual tablets for before bed use. These small tablets dissolve quickly. Now products are good value for the money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Dec 09, 2008

    really helps me sleep because I work night shifts

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product at a good price

    Posted by Reviewer2303365 on Dec 11, 2008

    Not much to say about this product--it's melatonin all right, tastes like mint (a bit, anyway), works as well as previous 3-mg tablets I've used but costs significantly less--good deal! One possible problem--the pills are quite small, about the size of a baby aspirin. Be careful when shaking them from the bottle or picking them up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Chewable Melatoinin 3 MG

    Posted by Reviewer2719643 on Dec 22, 2008

    I have found this to be the only product that helps me get to sleep quickly and I have tried plenty including prescription and OTC sleep aids.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 215 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »