EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$11.99

Savings of: $5.26 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This works

    Posted by Reviewer3346279 on May 06, 2010

    After my Wife passed away, my Dr put me on a presription sleep aid that was expensive and had many side effects. I found it hard to completely wake up in the morning. I have been using the 3mg melatonin, and it really works great. sometimes I add a 1mg with it. Much cheaper and no side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great product

    Posted by Reviewer2272508 on May 23, 2010

    My son has a hard time sleeping at times...was able to take him off of Clonodine and put him on Melatonine 3 mg. He is now down to 1.5 mg. of Melatonine - I cut the chewable tablet in half. This product is chewable and easy for kids. I highly recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rally great!

    Posted by Reviewer3313913 on Jun 06, 2010

    I was a bit hesitant on these, however they are really great. I had recovered from insomnia caused by stress and since then I had become a very light sleeper, i could never get deep sleep and i would wake up at the SLIGHTEST noise and fail to fall back asleep. and i can now say, since taking these I don't wake up in the middle of my sleep. I wake up feeling refreshed it's great! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1864518 on Jul 07, 2010

    I have been using Now Foods Melatonin for many years and find it to be excellent value for the price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, slightly chalky to chew

    Posted by 5259630713970259088 on Feb 07, 2016

    This is one of the best melatonin products I've found. It does the job whether chewed or swallowed. My only complaint is that they're not very pleasant to chew, which could definitely be an issue. I ended up using Now liquid melatonin without any issues.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doesn`t work =(

    Posted by 4983518460854774510 on Sep 23, 2016

    In the last time I bought the NutraLife one and it worked perfectly! Now I bought this Now Foods item with the same specification (3mg) and I take in the same way I always did but the result is not equal: long time to fall asleep with short duration effect. I will never buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no effect

    Posted by Reviewer1106972 on Oct 28, 2011

    i didn't take it regularly but took when having trouble in sleep, but it does not work at all. My sister also took this for sleep regulation, but did not work at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer2594237 on Jan 02, 2011

    very good product. I sleep really better

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite

    Posted by Reviewer3041448 on Jan 10, 2009

    These are great for helping me fall alseep. I also like the mint flavor. Others have orange flavor and it really doesn't go well with brushing your teeth after chewing them- yuck! These are pleasant, gentle and effective.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dulces sueños!

    Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

    Funciona muy bien en caso de insomnio sin los efectos secundarios de medicamentos

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 215 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »