EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A great natural sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2127988 on Apr 19, 2009

    I have a lot of trouble sleeping, but only use natural sleep aids. This is one of my favorites. The taste is pleasant enough and the chewable nature makes of this supplement gets it into your system fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great product

    Posted by Reviewer2272508 on May 23, 2010

    My son has a hard time sleeping at times...was able to take him off of Clonodine and put him on Melatonine 3 mg. He is now down to 1.5 mg. of Melatonine - I cut the chewable tablet in half. This product is chewable and easy for kids. I highly recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product at a good price

    Posted by Reviewer2303365 on Dec 11, 2008

    Not much to say about this product--it's melatonin all right, tastes like mint (a bit, anyway), works as well as previous 3-mg tablets I've used but costs significantly less--good deal! One possible problem--the pills are quite small, about the size of a baby aspirin. Be careful when shaking them from the bottle or picking them up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Dec 09, 2008

    really helps me sleep because I work night shifts

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, slightly chalky to chew

    Posted by 5259630713970259088 on Feb 07, 2016

    This is one of the best melatonin products I've found. It does the job whether chewed or swallowed. My only complaint is that they're not very pleasant to chew, which could definitely be an issue. I ended up using Now liquid melatonin without any issues.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doesn`t work =(

    Posted by 4983518460854774510 on Sep 23, 2016

    In the last time I bought the NutraLife one and it worked perfectly! Now I bought this Now Foods item with the same specification (3mg) and I take in the same way I always did but the result is not equal: long time to fall asleep with short duration effect. I will never buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no effect

    Posted by Reviewer1106972 on Oct 28, 2011

    i didn't take it regularly but took when having trouble in sleep, but it does not work at all. My sister also took this for sleep regulation, but did not work at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dulces sueños!

    Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

    Funciona muy bien en caso de insomnio sin los efectos secundarios de medicamentos

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonina

    Posted by 4669090879079810452 on Mar 26, 2014

    Ótimo p/ substituir remédios controlados p/ dormir, tomo 1 pastilha as 18h e outra antes de dormir, receitado por minha médica ortomolecular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exelente

    Posted by 5711724066766025693 on Jul 17, 2013

    perfect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 214 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »