EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Weird taste

    Posted by Reviewer3335055 on Oct 16, 2008

    These lozenges have a strange fruity taste, they are not a distinct flavor so I'm not sure what they are supposed to taste like. I would not buy this again, I will stick with the Source Naturals orange flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price but Horrible tasting chewable Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2764780 on Apr 20, 2009

    The Chewable Melatonin is terrible tasting.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did not work for me

    Posted by Reviewer2814970 on Jan 10, 2011

    I tried taking one tablet but still did not sleep, after a few nights I increased the dose but it just made me feel sick and still did not work So no good for me

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product didn't come ...

    Posted by 4843601946478072427 on Nov 11, 2013

    The product didn't come ...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite

    Posted by Reviewer3041448 on Jan 10, 2009

    These are great for helping me fall alseep. I also like the mint flavor. Others have orange flavor and it really doesn't go well with brushing your teeth after chewing them- yuck! These are pleasant, gentle and effective.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer1369200 on Jan 10, 2009

    This is the best fast acting melatonin i have used.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works very quickly

    Posted by Reviewer2352953 on Dec 06, 2008

    best form of melatonin i have ever used. works very fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product at a good price

    Posted by Reviewer2303365 on Dec 11, 2008

    Not much to say about this product--it's melatonin all right, tastes like mint (a bit, anyway), works as well as previous 3-mg tablets I've used but costs significantly less--good deal! One possible problem--the pills are quite small, about the size of a baby aspirin. Be careful when shaking them from the bottle or picking them up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Chewable Melatoinin 3 MG

    Posted by Reviewer2719643 on Dec 22, 2008

    I have found this to be the only product that helps me get to sleep quickly and I have tried plenty including prescription and OTC sleep aids.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great natural sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2127988 on Apr 19, 2009

    I have a lot of trouble sleeping, but only use natural sleep aids. This is one of my favorites. The taste is pleasant enough and the chewable nature makes of this supplement gets it into your system fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 213 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »