EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great price but Horrible tasting chewable Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2764780 on Apr 20, 2009

    The Chewable Melatonin is terrible tasting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did not work for me

    Posted by Reviewer2814970 on Jan 10, 2011

    I tried taking one tablet but still did not sleep, after a few nights I increased the dose but it just made me feel sick and still did not work So no good for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product didn't come ...

    Posted by 4843601946478072427 on Nov 11, 2013

    The product didn't come ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite

    Posted by Reviewer3041448 on Jan 10, 2009

    These are great for helping me fall alseep. I also like the mint flavor. Others have orange flavor and it really doesn't go well with brushing your teeth after chewing them- yuck! These are pleasant, gentle and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer1369200 on Jan 10, 2009

    This is the best fast acting melatonin i have used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works very quickly

    Posted by Reviewer2352953 on Dec 06, 2008

    best form of melatonin i have ever used. works very fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product at a good price

    Posted by Reviewer2303365 on Dec 11, 2008

    Not much to say about this product--it's melatonin all right, tastes like mint (a bit, anyway), works as well as previous 3-mg tablets I've used but costs significantly less--good deal! One possible problem--the pills are quite small, about the size of a baby aspirin. Be careful when shaking them from the bottle or picking them up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Chewable Melatoinin 3 MG

    Posted by Reviewer2719643 on Dec 22, 2008

    I have found this to be the only product that helps me get to sleep quickly and I have tried plenty including prescription and OTC sleep aids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great natural sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2127988 on Apr 19, 2009

    I have a lot of trouble sleeping, but only use natural sleep aids. This is one of my favorites. The taste is pleasant enough and the chewable nature makes of this supplement gets it into your system fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    marbel

    Posted by Reviewer1307673 on Feb 13, 2009

    only the chewable works well, capsuls do not

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 209 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »