EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Eliminate sleeping problems

    Posted by Reviewer1682710 on Aug 01, 2011

    Using it against jet-lags /get sleep in flights. Works perfectly. Works also when you slept to much during your week-end and want some sleep before going to work on monday

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All is good

    Posted by 5428405418326530996 on Jun 26, 2013

    All is good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now foods Chewable Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1823853 on Nov 20, 2008

    Chewable melatonin but you to sleep fast.Better than the capsules.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1842034 on Dec 31, 2011

    I've only taken 1/2 a tablet so far and that seems to be enough for me to fall asleep. Works pretty fast (15-20 min). My husband has taken a whole tablet and has said it has been the deepest sleep he has had for awhile. Works great. Will definitely reorder since the chewable tablets seem to work quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    100% satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1842329 on Nov 30, 2010

    i am fully satisfied with this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works

    Posted by Reviewer1204212 on Aug 05, 2010

    This has helped regulate my sleep-wake cycle. I was sleeping from 4am-11am, but this has helped me bring it towards 12am-7am.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Sleep Aid

    Posted by Reviewer1236912 on Jul 29, 2009

    I take 2 of these every night. I sleep much better than everyone I know.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Apr 12, 2011

    Much faster through my system than the capsules that I use to buy. Excellent quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin lozenges

    Posted by Reviewer1149649 on Jan 06, 2008

    An efficient way to obtain the benefits of this powerful antioxidant while safely inducing natural sleep. Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer1361227 on Jan 04, 2010

    I can't rave enough about how efficient and awesome iherb is. I live in New Zealand and ordered my items and they arrived faster than it takes to receive something sent from within my own country. That is impressive. I will return to iherb for future purchases and highly recommend you do as well...they are truly the very best :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 214 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »