EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    jamesp1105

    Posted by Reviewer1038980 on Oct 26, 2008

    Melatonin is the best sleep aid I have tried. NOW Melatonin Lozenges I find are the best form as they work very quickly. Amust have supplement for night shift works.(what I do)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep Aid

    Posted by Reviewer3293887 on Nov 12, 2008

    excellant product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now foods Chewable Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1823853 on Nov 20, 2008

    Chewable melatonin but you to sleep fast.Better than the capsules.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank You

    Posted by Reviewer2825650 on Nov 22, 2008

    Love this product and your delivery time is super fast. Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by snowfitness1 on Nov 27, 2008

    I feel this is one of the best melatonin formulas I've used!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great night sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Jun 08, 2008

    Wow! If you're having trouble sleeping this is for you. It put me out in a matter of afew minutes and I slept deeply and straight through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Jul 29, 2008

    Works quickly, mild taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeping Much Better

    Posted by Reviewer1628400 on Sep 01, 2008

    I'm sleeping much better now with Now Chewable Melatonin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2604574 on Oct 02, 2008

    This product seems to work faster than the capsules. I just started trying it so will know more later.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks!

    Posted by Reviewer3247193 on Oct 04, 2008

    I love these tiny tablets; they dissolve in your mouth, and have a minty taste. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 209 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »