EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$4.99

Savings of: $1.81 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 4968292488944870826 on Apr 23, 2016

    sleep better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by saradogg95 on Apr 12, 2016

    they help me sleep better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen producto

    Posted by Elemire on Apr 01, 2016

    Las cápsulas son medianas, está bien para quien precise o guste probar la melatotina

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps me to sleep

    Posted by 4868621231476516668 on Feb 29, 2016

    This product takes an hour for me to take effect. I feel sleepy and can fall asleep easily after taking the pill. But still, sometimes I will wake up in the middle of the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't work for me

    Posted by Trinity on Feb 19, 2016

    This is not my formula. I've been using it for 2 months now and I've already finished the bottle. It makes me fall asleep, but in about 3 - 4 hours I wake up and even if I take another pill, I can't go to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5148203757705988271 on Feb 03, 2016

    Very good help to sleep 7hr

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Marvelous!

    Posted by 5062919804208409778 on Dec 12, 2015

    Makes me sleep as a baby. Wonderfull an coourfull dreams is a plus as well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by 4970556545894569998 on Dec 08, 2015

    Started taking Melatonin 3mg for IVF treatment. It's the one supplement with noticeable effects. I have a very restful sleep without waking up all groggy in the morning. Apparently a powerful antioxidant useful for women undergoing IVF treatment. Have ordered more of this product but a bigger bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ayuda con el insomnio ocasional

    Posted by quitebadgirl on Dec 07, 2015

    Me han venido muy bien para combatir el insomnio ocasional. Cuando llevo varios días seguidos que me cuesta coger el sueño y necesito descansar tomo una pastilla media hora antes de acostarme y me ayuda a dormir bien.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think is work.

    Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Nov 14, 2015

    I think is work..I cannot sleep since 4 years ago..now I wanna try now food other product ,5-HTP.for the case.I lost my mind and down mood again...hope can stop for crying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 123 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »