EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$4.99

Savings of: $1.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    top

    Posted by Reviewer1339780 on Aug 26, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4944119710046077749 on Sep 17, 2013

    Excellent supplement. I'll buy more in a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5238080483380782868 on Oct 18, 2013

    Very fast shipping to Finland. It took only 7 days and there were no problems. The price is very cheap!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Saved me from jetlag

    Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 28, 2013

    I just flew from Netherlands home to San Francisco for 2 weeks. For the first time EVER I don't have jet lag. One year ago I did the same trip and it took me a full two weeks before I stopped waking up every night at 3am for 2 to 3 hours. I'm nearly 50..jet lag has been getting increasingly worse for me every year. Yay, melatonin!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great brand

    Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Nov 25, 2013

    I love the Now brand products. Almost everything of theirs I have tried I have liked and their Melatonin was no different. It was excellent at helping me drift off to sleep, I woke up without being groggy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by 5483931176542327848 on Jan 06, 2014

    The quality of this product is amazing! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped my sleeping patterns

    Posted by Heemkin on Jan 14, 2014

    I've been taking these for a few days now, always at the same time in the evening. I wanted to try melatonin to help me get my sleeping patterns back to normal. This melatonin has helped me to fall asleep although I'm not that sleepy and therefore I can wake up earlier. I haven't felt drowsy in the mornings, at least not more than usual. The effect seems to decrease the longer I use this, so I will use these only when necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good !

    Posted by 5484541665092195054 on Feb 05, 2014

    Very helpful. I do recommend for people having trouble sleeping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great, good quality

    Posted by 5458443196991126381 on Feb 14, 2014

    It's the first time I am buying this product online and must say I was very happy with the entire process and results. The shipping was quite fast and the product is just as described. Nows' melatonin is doing it's job perfectly. It starts working after half an hour or so, and I was able to sleep without waking up (a rather uncommon experience to me). The price is also great, I will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep comes stable in three days.

    Posted by 4864673404145980981 on Feb 26, 2014

    really liked. come all the time. thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 129 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »