EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.30

$34.99

Savings of: $12.69 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Procreation...recreation!

Posted by Reviewer2120849 on Sep 19, 2009

I got this product for my husband because I thought it might be an easy and inexpensive fertility enhancer for the three months or so that it takes to build a sperm before trying to conceive. I was surprised when after a month or two of daily use I noticed a positive difference. It turned the clock back 10 years for my perfectly fine 30 year old husband, which wasn't something we were expecting or even thinking about. Kind of a subtle change, but pretty fun. We conceived on our first cycle of trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for me.

Posted by Reviewer3214528 on Mar 08, 2008

49 yr old male. I was very skeptical of this type of supplement but this has helped me with increased drive, interest and stamina. I am pretty sure it is not a placebo effect. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taken Daily Works!

Posted by Reviewer1872157 on Oct 09, 2008

I don't think this is a take only as needed pill. I have noticed that if I take the pill each night, that I function like I did 5-10 years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't Tell Which One

Posted by Reviewer1371131 on Nov 09, 2009

I ordered both: Irwin Naturals, Advanced Yohimbe-Plus, 120 Softgels and Now Foods, Men's Virility Power, 120 Capsules Not sure which one or both but between the two a noticeable difference. Duration, rigidity and quickness to erection is noticeably better. It's not an artificial Viagra feeling either. Just a wow, I haven't been able to hang a towel since I was 20 kind of change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allnight

Posted by Reviewer2566256 on Feb 13, 2010

Outstanding product, will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

ooohhhh yaaaaa

Posted by Reviewer3276890 on Aug 26, 2010

I got these for my husband and I'm very very happy with the results;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for woman too

Posted by Reviewer2277146 on Sep 26, 2015

This product is amazing great for the woman too. It is amazing how the libido of the woman change. Also for mood swings. It is a wonderful product. And when you go to the gym for muscle building the woman lose the fat faster and there is a lifting effect of the upper arms and buttocks. Amazing for man and woman. All of my girlfriends use this product. Test this product first of this product is good for you at a health practitioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good product

Posted by 5558289289055961780 on Jan 30, 2016

you have to try it , I suppose each body is different , but it is so effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Men's Virility Power, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1282890 on Oct 15, 2009

Good stuff. My energy goes down a lot due to male menopause. But this herb turn back the clock a few years for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

It worked for me.

Posted by Reviewer1216999 on Sep 12, 2011

It does do what the name suggests, obviously I can only speak from my own experience, so your mileage may vary. The best part is the affect is very smooth, and in my opinion really pleasant. I did not experience any negative side effects either. I use it in conjunction with multivitamins, and some amino acids to compliment the affects. I will certainly buy this product again. Lastly, iHerb processed my order very quickly, big thumps up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »