EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.30

$34.99

Savings of: $12.69 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems good

Posted by 4829470123729693480 on Sep 05, 2012

Thou i havent had the chance to get itimate with a lady but from day 1 of taking, i felt slightly stronger down there and semen seems thicker or more. The only thing i've about done is masterbate with phone sex and that's about it but i am sure it would help in the long run as sometimes i have a problem maintaining an erection especially after alcohol and also it has gotten softer over the years. I hope this would help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality service product

Posted by Reviewer1446191 on Mar 23, 2011

Just started taking it, But it seems to me that it does work , I did notice a difference in the performance.4 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I used this to get more out of my own HGH after workout...

Posted by rautavaara on Jul 02, 2013

...but if you are having trouble in the bedroom. I didn't see any changes. If we are talking about bedroom a add-on. Your mind is our worst enemy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Total useless

Posted by 5052489598529143700 on Jul 12, 2016

Waste of money nothing else. I bought it,gave it try but it is not effective. Not recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no "big" deal

Posted by Reviewer1247902 on Jun 19, 2008

might as well take an M&M

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1457582 on Aug 15, 2010

It works well. No evident negative side effects. iHerb gives great product at great price and great service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a difference

Posted by 5502472147184771561 on Aug 15, 2012

This is a nice product for your personal energy and motivation during the day and also improves your bedtime;) You don't feel it right away, but after a couple of days, it makes a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Men's Virility Power, 120 Capsules (NOW-03329)

Posted by Reviewer2463413 on Feb 23, 2011

Excellent, do the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 03, 2014

Great product,very happy with the results. I will definitely purchase this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfeck product..

Posted by Reviewer1445835 on Jul 21, 2008

God energy,,for workout..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »