EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works quickly and effectively!

Posted by 5455578407182930951 on Jan 23, 2014

My hot flashes were out of control! I was sweating buckets. I couldn't sleep at night, tossing and turning. I started taking it 4 months ago and I'm much better. The hot flashes subsided in two weeks. I take this with the NOW Evening Primrose and I feel so much better. NO more hot flashes. I can sleep through the night. I take two in the morning so curb my "irritability" during the day and three at night before bed. It's helping me sleep a good 7-9 hours strait. The only "down" side: I started a period again after almost a year of not having one.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1386140 on Jan 24, 2012

i've bought it for my mom, and after 2 weeks of it her periods was back. She wasn't very happy about it :) but it seems like it works, something happened with her hormones:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Menopause Support

Posted by Reviewer2826689 on Aug 16, 2011

I have used this product for several years. I find it very effective in relieving memopause symptoms. It has a wider array of ingredients in higher concentrations than other products I have checked out.

Was this review helpful to you?

menopause support

Posted by Reviewer3034855 on Jun 06, 2011

My mom said this really helps her with her hot flashes

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2774657 on Jan 28, 2011

i feel like this helps with libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

haven 't noticed anything

Posted by Reviewer2350033 on Nov 30, 2010

as a postmenopausal woman - just thought somehting I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 28, 2010

This has not totally eliminated my hot flashes, but has had a minor effect on them. I am happy for any help.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Menopause Support

Posted by Reviewer2891970 on May 05, 2009

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

comments

Posted by Reviewer2392684 on Feb 05, 2009

Nice and mild, but effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3296411 on Dec 25, 2008

I have been getting moodier and moodier. This month was much more calm. I have more energy during my hormone fluctuations. I have only been on it two weeks, but it seems to have helped. I need more time to really evaluate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »