EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Polly

Posted by Reviewer1140006 on Jun 24, 2008

Helped cut down on my hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

This Formula is Great!

Posted by Reviewer2207573 on Mar 19, 2008

Hot flashes, moodiness and depression have disappeared while on this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 28, 2010

This has not totally eliminated my hot flashes, but has had a minor effect on them. I am happy for any help.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2774657 on Jan 28, 2011

i feel like this helps with libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

menopause support

Posted by Reviewer3034855 on Jun 06, 2011

My mom said this really helps her with her hot flashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Menopause Support

Posted by Reviewer2826689 on Aug 16, 2011

I have used this product for several years. I find it very effective in relieving memopause symptoms. It has a wider array of ingredients in higher concentrations than other products I have checked out.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1386140 on Jan 24, 2012

i've bought it for my mom, and after 2 weeks of it her periods was back. She wasn't very happy about it :) but it seems like it works, something happened with her hormones:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works quickly and effectively!

Posted by 5455578407182930951 on Jan 23, 2014

My hot flashes were out of control! I was sweating buckets. I couldn't sleep at night, tossing and turning. I started taking it 4 months ago and I'm much better. The hot flashes subsided in two weeks. I take this with the NOW Evening Primrose and I feel so much better. NO more hot flashes. I can sleep through the night. I take two in the morning so curb my "irritability" during the day and three at night before bed. It's helping me sleep a good 7-9 hours strait. The only "down" side: I started a period again after almost a year of not having one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try out

Posted by Reviewer2222423 on Jun 02, 2016

I wanted to see how this product works and I don't really know yet. I do think it improved some menopausal side effects but it is hard to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven 't noticed anything

Posted by Reviewer2350033 on Nov 30, 2010

as a postmenopausal woman - just thought somehting I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »