EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on May 25, 2015

Help my husband with his mood and energy levels will buy againg

Was this review helpful to you?

dont know if it works

Posted by 5305713398351528626 on Apr 16, 2015

dont know

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5308380037758140168 on Mar 27, 2015

Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa

Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Mar 10, 2015

easy to take and tastes good and good value price

Was this review helpful to you?

Bettsey B-12

Posted by Reviewer3324718 on Feb 22, 2015

I've been taking B-12 for several years. My doctor recommends b-12 as I'm low and have been for several years. It's slowly coming up and I've started taking one in AM and on in afternoon. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Methyl B-12

Posted by 5248531788123734411 on Feb 20, 2015

Thank you iHerb and Now. Thanks to your great product, I have managed to get and keep my B-12 at a good level, I have been taking, Methyl B-12, 3 years now. 21.02.2015

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't take if you're undermethylating

Posted by BlueMountaineer on Jan 31, 2015

I tried these before I knew I was undermethylating and they made me even more depressed. I may well need B12 but I can't get it from these type of tablets so will try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

gezondheid

Posted by 5346511656527051178 on Dec 25, 2014

Werkelijk geweldig product is zeer zeker goed aan te bevelen voor iedereen

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenas

Posted by 5223227880872757590 on Nov 03, 2014

Tienen un sabor frutal, son pequeñitas y masticables. Me han gustado, porque usualmente las vitaminas me provocan mareos y con estas no me ha pasado en absoluto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorbital and fructose in a supplement!?!

Posted by Reviewer2504825 on Oct 31, 2014

I can't believe this product has sorbital and fructose plus "natural flavors" in it. No excuse to use these products tied to health issues. I wish NOW would set a higher bar for excellence in their products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »