EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buenas

Posted by 5223227880872757590 on Nov 03, 2014

Tienen un sabor frutal, son pequeñitas y masticables. Me han gustado, porque usualmente las vitaminas me provocan mareos y con estas no me ha pasado en absoluto.

Was this review helpful to you?

gezondheid

Posted by 5346511656527051178 on Dec 25, 2014

Werkelijk geweldig product is zeer zeker goed aan te bevelen voor iedereen

Was this review helpful to you?

Prima

Posted by 4771737571778992341 on Jan 25, 2016

Gewoon goed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, dissolves fast!

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Feb 20, 2016

Boosts energy too

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by 4864055127343549939 on Feb 24, 2016

This brand was recommended to me by a doctor who has done a lot of research on vitamin B-12. It seems to be a good choice, but I will have to wait for the next measurements to be really sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by 4693645470911685676 on Jun 12, 2016

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 4882550393093741643 on Jun 17, 2016

This is a vegan vitamin lozenge that is made from the preferable B12 source (Methyl) and tastes good. We highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5476125114025222982 on Aug 01, 2016

Tastes good and dissolves easily. I store mine in my fridge and so far haven't had a problem with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5392488872075690639 on Aug 22, 2016

I just started taking this and even though I can't tell you about the effects ( I didn't take a b12 blood test) , it is very affordable and it tastes good. I will order again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

great way to absorb B-12 under the tounge

Posted by 4828885764148251237 on Aug 22, 2016

second order of a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 105 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »