EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5392488872075690639 on Aug 22, 2016

I just started taking this and even though I can't tell you about the effects ( I didn't take a b12 blood test) , it is very affordable and it tastes good. I will order again for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My bio-medicine "doctor" recommended these

Posted by 5692118821010508003 on Nov 30, 2016

I take these faithfully because they were recommended by a competent person. Other remedies were also recommended which I have started taking too. I do not know which product is responsible for what, the hormones, the minerals, or the vitamins. But I feel great and have better energy than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for B12 Maintenance

Posted by Cyberoo on Sep 17, 2013

Bought these to maintain B12 levels which were too low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST EVER!

Posted by 4613190791890012521 on Oct 31, 2016

Is like eating sweets/caramels it doesn't feel like you are taking a medicament... AWESOME for vegetarians like me who only eat eggs and because of stress my vit b12 went down more than the lower limit recomended... And having caramels as an alternative no to get sick is awesome! THANKS IHERB FOR YOUR SERVICE! LOVE NOW COMPANY!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Methyl B-12

Posted by Reviewer2251210 on May 05, 2009

It has a pleasant taste and really works. I have used capsules for years and I find the lozenges work much faster and longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Veel goedkoper

Posted by Reviewer2251687 on Jul 23, 2013

Eerder kocht ik dit product bij een natuurgenezer, maar daar betaal je bijna 3 keer zoveel voor exact hetzelfde product, dus voortaan bestel ik het gewoon hier bij iHerb. Zuigtablet werkt prima.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5476125114025222982 on Aug 01, 2016

Tastes good and dissolves easily. I store mine in my fridge and so far haven't had a problem with the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, dissolves fast!

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Feb 20, 2016

Boosts energy too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by cherylphchan on Sep 18, 2016

I did notice small change in terms of energy, I will finish the bottle and consider buying another.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1557734 on Jul 27, 2011

Great product and super fast shipping to Australia!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 113 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »