EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Methyl B-12

Posted by Reviewer1178663 on Nov 29, 2010

Good tasting and they dissolve quickly. Already recommended to a friend and she likes them also.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2729055 on Sep 12, 2010

tastes nice, and easy to dissolve. i take one every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

methyl B-12 5000cg 60 lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1342538 on Aug 15, 2010

Dear sir/ Madam I have been very please with your product as above and all products I have received from you the price is very good and delivery very good and will be ordering in again when needed thank you very much Glennis Ongley

Was this review helpful to you?

Somehow this has gluten in it

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on Jul 28, 2010

I tried this methyl B12 from NOW various times and the product still caused my body to react like I'd consumed gluten. Looks like something's wrong here for those sensitive to gluten. I've taken other B12 sublinguals with no reaction. Might be the citric acid, which is in another B12 product that did the SAME thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Useful with Training

Posted by Reviewer1665926 on Jul 12, 2010

I use this with rhodiola and Vitamin D3- helps aide with keeping fatigue levels low especially during periods of intense training and racing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reorder a good thing

Posted by Reviewer3104479 on Apr 27, 2010

I usually keep reorderig these same products because I trust the brand and we get good results

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NOW FOODS, METHYL B-12 500 MCG

Posted by Reviewer2583579 on Apr 02, 2010

I PURCHASED THIS FIRST FROM MY DOCTOR AND HAVE BEEN USING THEM INSTEAD OF GETTING THE SHOTS. MY B-12 LEVELS STAY MORE CONSTANT WITH THIS PRODUCT. AGAIN I PURCHASED FROM YOU FOR THIS PARTICULAR BRAND FIRST OF ALL BECAUSE OF THE GOOD RESULTS I HAVE RECEIVED.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

trying it out

Posted by Reviewer1990759 on Mar 26, 2010

I use 1 mg methyl B12 as a hedge against dementia. User's comments about 5 mg dosage prompted me to buy some 5 mg in two brands. We shall see.

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by Reviewer1022912 on Feb 14, 2010

Since taking Methyl B-12 in conjunction with MagaFolinic I'm amazed at how much better I feel. What is really good is that I now have much more energy than I have had for many many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ottimo!

Posted by Reviewer1328873 on Oct 29, 2009

Indispensabile per i vegetariani!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »