EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$91.78

$119.99

Savings of: $28.21 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

usefull product

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Jan 15, 2009

I take this as a part of a detoxing program. One bottle is exactly enough. I take one week 3 times daily and after I take it once daily. I learned it removes a lot of bad stuff from the body. You have to take it on an empty stomach for best results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does it's job.

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Dec 11, 2008

I felt I'll when I started using this product. That means it's working! Also, my urination felt semi-clogged almost as if I could feel the heavy metals leaving my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1757309 on Nov 01, 2011

Has no taste and is easy to consume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Same quality as the brand leader EcoNugencis

Posted by Reviewer2922397 on Jun 29, 2014

This powder mixes in water and tastes the same as product originator EcoNugenics. Other brand's MCP is not nearly as good. I've taken MCP since 2006 for heavy metals detox and disruption of malignant cell communications. Because iHerb.com is now way over priced for this product, I began buying it on other websites in 2011.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Citrus pectin

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Mar 11, 2010

This is the first time I have used this product. It is helps lower heavy metals, so I understand, keeps one regular also. I will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great anti-Cancer product

Posted by Reviewer1026258 on Nov 14, 2008

Sorry. Im probably not "allowed" to say that by the FDA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Modified citrus pectin.

Posted by holndec on Oct 21, 2010

It is too early to say something,because I bought it for chelation and making better stool. But any way it has pleasant taste and easy in making mixture with water or juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2722325 on Oct 27, 2011

It is very helpful, my husband who takes this product says that feels much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Modified Citrus Pectin, 100% pure Powder, 1 lb

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Mar 09, 2010

Fantastic product for heavy mental cleasing, excellent price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total