EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$4.99

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty addition to salads

    Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Jan 22, 2016

    I like a lot of crunch in salads, and mung sprouts are easy to grow and crunchy to use. They add nutrition to my dinner, too. Can't beat 'em. Good stuff, just like the rest of NOW products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5194252122522692668 on Aug 19, 2014

    Easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4771393685129604012 on Jul 01, 2014

    My wife uses these for sprouting and so far she can't stop saying good things about how lovely the process is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good fresh beans.

    Posted by 5012605185043999151 on Feb 19, 2014

    So far I have gotten 100% of the mung beans to sprout. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good beans

    Posted by 5535095085616573270 on Nov 22, 2013

    Just fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bean sprouts

    Posted by 5752261814480008908 on Aug 29, 2013

    Now brand mung beans always sprout. I really like all Now brand products and would recommend them to anyone

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mung Beans

    Posted by 5745148916701905071 on Aug 24, 2012

    I used the mung beans in my new sprout jar and was thrilled with them. They were delicious, very nutritious and they kept in the frig all week as I ate a generous portion each day in my salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mung Beans

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    Great for sprounting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Charlottearntzen on Jul 02, 2012

    These beans are great for sprouting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love these!

    Posted by Waterlily on Apr 15, 2012

    i love sprouted mung beans! they taste great and are very healthy! ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »