EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice little product

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Feb 23, 2014

I use it daily. I find it really helps kick start my morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by healthandlongevity on Dec 27, 2013

Very good product. It's effects subjectively are very subtle, but on the cellular level are profound. NAD (product of Nicotinamide) shows serious promises in the field of life-extention and delay of cellular senescence.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The Missing Cofactor

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Nov 10, 2012

After many years of illness I recently had a urinary amino acid test performed by Genova Diagnostics. There were many abnormal results (high in the red) indicating impaired metabolism of those amino acids. There was only one necessary cofactor that all of these amino acids shared in common & that is NAD. It turns out I am not making enough NAD from niacin to properly metabolise these amino acids. Taking this NAD supplement has literally switched me back on. This is the first NAD I have tried & will also try NADH to compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Stuff works

Posted by Reviewer1358167 on Jun 09, 2011

The stuff works...

Was this review helpful to you?

No idea if they do anything at all

Posted by Reviewer1197912 on Dec 25, 2010

Don't notice any difference...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Dec 21, 2009

Taking this for better brain function. . so far so good; we'll have to see over time what benefits will bring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jul 30, 2009

I am feeling less fatigues the more I use it, quite tart taste though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1253606 on Jul 11, 2009

1 to 2 capsules chewed a day make me feel 20 again. Great for energy. Not as strong as NADH but I found Nadh made me feel like I was on something illegal as I was too hyped. (Although my husband prefers Nadh)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

NAD for energy

Posted by Reviewer1400808 on Jul 07, 2009

I really like this product. I have had low energy. Am 63 years old. When I have errands to run, I put three under my tongue and it gives me a subtle but real energy support. It does not at all cause nervousness or the jitters. I keep some in my purse too. I think if these pills help you, it means your adrenals are kind of stressed out. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Wow Oh Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2104918 on Jun 17, 2009

NAD was recommended for me for Fibromyalgia. Taking one of these tabs twice a day has made a HUGE difference in how I feel. Much more energy, pain nearly gone after only a few weeks. Works so well to improve energy levels that I can't take it in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »