EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • New economical size!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods, Resveratrol, 200 mg, 120 Veggie Capsules

    Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Apr 01, 2010

    High quality; please be aware that human studies are scant as researchers do not know the full range of resveratrol benefits or potential side effects at this time. Resveratrol may alter medical lab tests such as routine blood work so please inform your physician about any and all supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods natural Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2726136 on Nov 22, 2011

    Seems to wel as an antinflamatory for muscles an I noticed a difference in my skin but I think it may have been a bit harsh on my tummy if I take it every day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Migraine sufferers beware

    Posted by Reviewer3032301 on Aug 04, 2011

    I love the idea of this product but it seems to give me migraines. Shipping was amazingly quick. Less than 3 days from time of order to arrival in Tokyo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Natural Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2490267 on Jan 07, 2010

    In vegetarian capsules. The price is still steep, but this product is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unsatisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1166756 on Mar 16, 2010

    I saw no difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tres fortement dose

    Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Oct 27, 2012

    Produit fortement dose par rapport a ce que l'on trouve en France. Je prefere la forme liquide du Resveratrol. Je continue mes recherches sur ce produit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    price is fair

    Posted by 5029630764632437059 on Sep 04, 2013

    you won't feel anything after taking this pill for days. I don't know if it worthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Resveratrol

    Posted by 4915602680237907521 on Jan 29, 2014

    I have taken resveratrol in the past but never have taken this particular brand. So, I think it is too early to rate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal

    Posted by 5729750150892945450 on Dec 02, 2014

    Good deal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Resveratrtrol 200 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2175557 on Mar 08, 2011

    My wife has been taking another more expensive brand. We switched to Now Foods--better value. We cannot evaluate due to limited time using the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total