EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • New economical size!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2984557 on Oct 03, 2009

    I had been taking this supplement for about three months and I was buying it somewhere else. It was very costly at the other place. I got the Natural Resveratrol from iHerb.com and I am very happy with it. I feel as good as I did while taking the other brand. A big difference in my energy level. I recommend this to anyone who isn't taking it, or to someone who is paying a higher price like I was. Good health to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Aug 25, 2009

    Most active ingredient per capsule for a much better price than the competition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Possibly Effective But I had a severe reaction.

    Posted by bodybuilder on Jun 30, 2012

    I took this for 3 days. I got headaches after about 3 hours which continued for the next couple of days. On the third morning when I woke up I couldn't stand straight and was so dizzy I almost fell over. This is apparently a reaction only a small portion of people have and this is also possibly a very effective product but be very cautious when using it and stop if you start to get dizzy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheaper than GNC. Keep using Now Foods

    Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

    the ingredient are similar to GNC's resveratrol, but cheaper price. After switching to Now for 2 weeks, can't see the difference as compared to GNC. Will continue to use it instead of GNC. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best value Resveratrol on iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer3242287 on Feb 27, 2012

    Resveratrol dose-wise, this is something like half the price of the next least expensive Resveratrol. Good quality. I replaced my Country Life Resveratrol with this product, and am very happy with the switch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Missouri

    Posted by Reviewer3351746 on May 16, 2010

    I have been taking this for a few months. I have not notice any real difference except it helps me to be regular almost daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great experience

    Posted by Reviewer1931719 on May 12, 2009

    Another great experience! Superior products, unbeatable prices, excellent service. I'll be ordering from you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to be working

    Posted by Reviewer2374757 on May 01, 2009

    Taking as part of the Buhner Lyme protocol. Can take less of these and get the same dosage so it seems to be a good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tickborne infections

    Posted by Reviewer2924494 on Jan 20, 2012

    highly recommend by Lyme Literate MD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Allergy Relief and Energy Booster

    Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Oct 23, 2012

    I find that since I have been taking these pills that my allergies have not been as severe. Moreover, my energy has increased substantially.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 93 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »