EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • New economical size!
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on May 18, 2010

    stephen bhuner Lyme protocol, this knotweed rocks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best value Resveratrol on iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer3242287 on Feb 27, 2012

    Resveratrol dose-wise, this is something like half the price of the next least expensive Resveratrol. Good quality. I replaced my Country Life Resveratrol with this product, and am very happy with the switch.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tickborne infections

    Posted by Reviewer2924494 on Jan 20, 2012

    highly recommend by Lyme Literate MD

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Five star, Recommend

    Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jul 22, 2015

    I have been taking this very brand of Resveratrol for YEARS, at least five and have NO negative consequences! I am very much in tune with my body and have never noticed any headaches or diarrhea. 200mg is what was suggested at the time I began taking this heart healthy supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Aug 25, 2009

    Most active ingredient per capsule for a much better price than the competition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great experience

    Posted by Reviewer1931719 on May 12, 2009

    Another great experience! Superior products, unbeatable prices, excellent service. I'll be ordering from you again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to be working

    Posted by Reviewer2374757 on May 01, 2009

    Taking as part of the Buhner Lyme protocol. Can take less of these and get the same dosage so it seems to be a good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT, VERY EXCELLENT

    Posted by Reviewer1718426 on Jun 16, 2011

    is a great product, also associated with coenzyme Q10 becomes super .... Bye

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Allergy Relief and Energy Booster

    Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Oct 23, 2012

    I find that since I have been taking these pills that my allergies have not been as severe. Moreover, my energy has increased substantially.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheaper than GNC. Keep using Now Foods

    Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

    the ingredient are similar to GNC's resveratrol, but cheaper price. After switching to Now for 2 weeks, can't see the difference as compared to GNC. Will continue to use it instead of GNC. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 100 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »