EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Krill Oil is AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer2453856 on Mar 02, 2010

This is by far one of the best products out there. Helps me tremendously with joint pain, as well as with PMS. Stopped taking it briefly and the joint pain/PMS returns -- I almost forgot that I had those issues. Also, has great supply of antioxidants. Great product and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted by Reviewer1103072 on Sep 01, 2011

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a huge difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NKO krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1158487 on Mar 04, 2011

great product at an affordable price,first class service too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1302102 on Nov 23, 2009

I can not say enough about Krill Oil and iHerb has faithfully supplied me with a fresh low cost product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1334332 on Aug 08, 2011

love this product best omega 3 on the market

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As Described!

Posted by Reviewer1088971 on Jun 19, 2011

Good quality capsules that don't leave a bad odor in mouth...thanks! I'm getting more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1017349 on Feb 21, 2010

awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Something is helping, perhaps this

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Jun 04, 2011

I take too many supplements to determine whether one particular one is doing something special. However, there seems to be a correlation between when I started taking Krill Oil and some general improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1597708 on Jan 26, 2010

Just what I'm looking for,at the right price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1600998 on Apr 28, 2010

I have used this product for some time now and I think I am in better shape now. You shippments are prompt and arrived safely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 153 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »