EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bad smell but work

Posted by 5094100545382258958 on Nov 24, 2013

bad smell but work ,cheap price

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

quality

Posted by Reviewer3282593 on Sep 18, 2013

All Now Foods products are of good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2470756 on Jun 30, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Strong fish smell

Posted by Reviewer2249856 on Jun 27, 2013

I have used this product before and have been very pleased with it, however, my latest bottle has a very strong fish scent when it is opened, which previous bottles have not had.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer1506470 on Jun 21, 2013

good product at a good price, easier to take shaped pills for kids then some of the larger omega oils we have used in the past. Sucessfully used for teenage son to help with concentration issues a school.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2069149 on Jan 11, 2013

I used this supplement for less than one month because of very unplesant awful smell from bottle that become worst and I desided to stop using it. Fortumately I bougt the Arctic pure Krill Oil from Source Naturals that has no odour at all. I think that product with roten owful smell like this cannot be probably healthy and wouild be even dangerous !

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Decent quality, decent price.

Posted by Reviewer1407671 on Dec 26, 2012

We've jumped on the krill oil band wagon. We're happy with Now Foods Krill oil, and the price point at iherb can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill Oil

Posted by 5040205237060313385 on Dec 22, 2012

I feel so much better and the arthritic pain has eased somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill Oil

Posted by 5495423268606236622 on Oct 21, 2012

Hope to see results in a while. Doesn't taste as good as fish oil, but it isn't wish oil and neither sweets. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NKO Lizzy

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Sep 09, 2012

product, have been using for at least 8months now,and I sure notice when I run out..as was the case this time...I usually buy the 1000mg therefor only taking one aday.but 5oomg does the same job but need to take 2aday instead...I swear by these they are the best price why pay more save it while you can........They work wonders for my aches and pains and lubricates my skin also form inside out....I will never change this brand when it works so well for me.........Thanks IHerb........

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »