EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Iherb and Krill Oil...a winning combination

Posted by Reviewer1489472 on Dec 14, 2011

My first purchase at iherb.com and have been very impressed. Great pricing and excellent service. I have replaced the Krill Oil with what I was previously using for Arthritis and will not be going back. Win win from Oz

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1089203 on Feb 14, 2012

great price work well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mb

Posted by Reviewer1039303 on Feb 16, 2012

This is the finest Krill oil around. My doctor only recommends this product, no other!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1611482 on Feb 22, 2012

I've tried numerous fish oil supplements - but this is the best! I use it in combination with Now Foods Astaxanthin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 24, 2012

Returning to krill oil after trying some other Omega 3's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2767234 on Mar 04, 2012

We take krill oil to boost our HDL levels and over all health. And because it's more readily absorbed than fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2173942 on May 01, 2012

Good size, doesnt stink as other posts say, excellent value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1326839 on May 13, 2012

This is the best value all around for NKO. All Krill oil is pricey but Now Foods is a bit cheaper than most.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Jun 07, 2012

I'm taking this krill oil to fight inflammation. The softgels are a nice size, and I don't get any stomach upset. They have a nice level of astaxanthin, so all around I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rick kirkby

Posted by Reviewer2340835 on Jul 14, 2012

Very goog product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 151 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »