EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taking for Balance of Hormones

Posted by Reviewer2956874 on Aug 24, 2010

I started taking this supplemnet with the Thorne Calcium D-Glucarate to balance my hormonal fluctuation during menstrual time. My PMS symptoms are significantly less, especially in the fatigue and bloating area of PMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2880501 on Aug 18, 2010

No fishy after taste, shipped fast and arrived in good order.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2724058 on Aug 12, 2010

Delighted with prompt delivery. I will be using your product for a long time yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff

Posted by WholeFoods4HealthyLiving on Jul 14, 2010

Great Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This works

Posted by Reviewer2556799 on Jul 10, 2010

After reading on the Iherb site that fish oil can raise your cholesterol I promptly switched to this krill oil. I'm 63 and just had a physical, cholesterol was great. I also like getting all the antioxidents.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Nepture Kill Oil 500 mg.

Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Jun 18, 2010

Great source for the good Omegas. Will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2189322 on May 14, 2010

These have been very helpful with arthritis symptoms. My husband has severe problems with his knees and took them one day and the next morning he got out of bed with no pain. We are still amazed at the relief. We will see if they contribute to lower cholesterol also. Easy to swallow, very small.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Neptune Krill Oit 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer1751198 on May 11, 2010

Am definitely feeling better (arthritis) (NOW Product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill oil

Posted by Reviewer3293147 on May 10, 2010

I like the price point value of this product. I like that it has few calories as opposed to Normal Fish oils. Has not caused me side effects as opposed to normal fish oil. This helps with my eyesight and cognitive processes for my son who is dyslexic. also good for inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I lIke this product!

Posted by Reviewer2071639 on May 06, 2010

I have been taking a quality fish oil supplement from another company and read about the benefits of Krill oil. I've been using Neptune Krill oil for about a month. I like the small capsule size, the lack of fish smell and the lack of after effects. It hasn't been long enough to notice any additional benefits in terms of skin tone or joint health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 104 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »