EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1851944 on May 13, 2008

Thought I didn't notice a difference when I started taking it, so I stopped and immediately saw a change in my skin, hair and nails. Immediately started again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price at same quality

Posted by Reviewer2266263 on Oct 02, 2012

Very good price at the same quality offered by some other companies for similar prodcut.

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit pricey

Posted by joseph921 on Sep 09, 2013

It's a bit pricey for such a small serving (60 gels). But I suppose that's because krill oil is much more potent than omega 3s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Mar 11, 2013

An excellent price! Didn't help with my overall body pain and was hoping that it would.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 4734954959718674802 on Feb 09, 2015

No aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2421016 on Feb 24, 2015

Works in the beginning, but I got breast tenderness

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Oct 16, 2013

Now foods do the best quality and this is another winner. Very fishy smell though but that wouldnt put me off

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential suppliment

Posted by Reviewer1611079 on Dec 11, 2013

This stuff is real expensive but my naturapath says it's one of the best oils to take- at least you don't need too many tabs a day! I notice sharper thinking and better well being- but I also take other supplements so can't say for certain if krill really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill

Posted by 5103412226233064954 on Apr 28, 2015

Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good NKO

Posted by Reviewer3363024 on Feb 21, 2012

Stopped omegas and now I´m using this. Maybe too short time to really feel anything radical but I really believe in this product. Quality seems ok, krill oil could get spoiled easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 266 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »