EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2134428 on Nov 27, 2007

Good price, and genuine product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1772233 on Dec 16, 2007

Always top of the line and, of course, service is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, as usual.

Posted by Reviewer1261393 on Jan 01, 2008

I have ordered NOW products for years and they have never disappointed me. Very good quality at a fair price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer2663749 on Mar 11, 2008

I haven't used it yet, but there is no doubt that it is of the finest quality. My son orders huge numbers of suppliments from you, and he is very pleased, as I am.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Mar 13, 2008

Krill seems to provide good nourishment. One should be able to distinguish the benefits from taking it. I think energy improved, and maybe mental clarity, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Source of Omega 3 Fatty Acids

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 15, 2008

I love this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jan 29, 2008

Good source of sea components.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil, no taste.

Posted by Reviewer2518520 on Feb 06, 2008

I've been using both Fish Oil and Krill Oil for a short time now and I must say this Krill Oil is wonderful. These are relatively small softgels with no taste. I will definitely be ordering these again. A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2957149 on Feb 19, 2008

great price, great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Krill

Posted by GallaChiro on Feb 26, 2008

An awesome product I highly recommend, every one should take Krill and the Now Foods brand is well respected and good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 197 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »