EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer2663749 on Mar 11, 2008

I haven't used it yet, but there is no doubt that it is of the finest quality. My son orders huge numbers of suppliments from you, and he is very pleased, as I am.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Mar 13, 2008

Krill seems to provide good nourishment. One should be able to distinguish the benefits from taking it. I think energy improved, and maybe mental clarity, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Source of Omega 3 Fatty Acids

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 15, 2008

I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jan 29, 2008

Good source of sea components.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil, no taste.

Posted by Reviewer2518520 on Feb 06, 2008

I've been using both Fish Oil and Krill Oil for a short time now and I must say this Krill Oil is wonderful. These are relatively small softgels with no taste. I will definitely be ordering these again. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2957149 on Feb 19, 2008

great price, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Krill

Posted by GallaChiro on Feb 26, 2008

An awesome product I highly recommend, every one should take Krill and the Now Foods brand is well respected and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oils

Posted by Reviewer1504105 on Nov 22, 2011

Good value, quality product with excellent labeling. Our customers were very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1089203 on Nov 29, 2011

small capsuals, no smell or reflux :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1902931 on Oct 12, 2011

I love this Krill Oil. It has all the good effects of Omega 3's, with none of the side effects. I've already returned to iherb to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 194 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »