EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1902931 on Oct 12, 2011

I love this Krill Oil. It has all the good effects of Omega 3's, with none of the side effects. I've already returned to iherb to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

kellyann

Posted by Reviewer1225194 on Mar 28, 2012

product arrived promptly good value very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Aug 01, 2011

Just taken them for 2 weeks, but they have no aftertaste or any other sideeffects which fishoil can have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy 2 Swallow!

Posted by Reviewer1681444 on Nov 08, 2010

Wow, what a difference from those gigantic pills ya choke on! These are a dream to take. Hope they're doing something good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2395795 on Jan 30, 2011

The best Krill Oil - great value and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

smaller than fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Feb 09, 2011

These are a smaller gel than fish oil. I've read they're very good for you. Don't know how much they help. I need to take them consistently which I haven't done yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Jan 23, 2011

I like Now Krill Oil the softgels stay soft unlike other brands that i have tried.I will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product review: Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2213040 on Apr 12, 2011

Very fast delivery, product as described, thanks iHerb. I'll update this review later by my personal experience of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1172844 on Apr 26, 2011

This product is great. The outside of the gel caps are not coated with fish oil so they do not smell. I recommend taking fish oil gel caps along with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2759054 on May 06, 2011

Love the fact these are so small and easy to swallow yet packed with omega-3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 268 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »