EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy 2 Swallow!

Posted by Reviewer1681444 on Nov 08, 2010

Wow, what a difference from those gigantic pills ya choke on! These are a dream to take. Hope they're doing something good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2395795 on Jan 30, 2011

The best Krill Oil - great value and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

smaller than fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Feb 09, 2011

These are a smaller gel than fish oil. I've read they're very good for you. Don't know how much they help. I need to take them consistently which I haven't done yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Jan 23, 2011

I like Now Krill Oil the softgels stay soft unlike other brands that i have tried.I will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product review: Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2213040 on Apr 12, 2011

Very fast delivery, product as described, thanks iHerb. I'll update this review later by my personal experience of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1172844 on Apr 26, 2011

This product is great. The outside of the gel caps are not coated with fish oil so they do not smell. I recommend taking fish oil gel caps along with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2759054 on May 06, 2011

Love the fact these are so small and easy to swallow yet packed with omega-3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods neptune Krill OIl

Posted by Reviewer1193570 on Mar 15, 2011

Fantastic product! No aftertaste, and easily digestable.

Was this review helpful to you?

atlanta

Posted by Reviewer1156555 on Mar 21, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Better then fish oil!

Posted by Reviewer1204470 on Mar 29, 2011

Krill is absorbed by the body better then fish oil, and it does not go rancid in the body like fish oil. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 265 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »