EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$24.99

Savings of: $5.88 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really Good Oil

Posted by 4828103695934910900 on Feb 20, 2016

Smell is not what I had expected. No floral Smell and is more on earth, mud smell that during raining time. I did not give 5 star is becos the smell is ok only. But this EO is a good oil for bloated stomach or digestive problem. Still will come back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 4824520072959387203 on Aug 06, 2015

I don't like the smell :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Sophia7 on Jul 07, 2014

This is one of my favorite essential oils! Perfect for anxiety or depression, you can also use it to rejuvenate your skin. Note that this is a 7.5% dilution, so you should further dilute it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

fine

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

For the price, it was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5449369087168436137 on May 28, 2014

What can I say I absolutely love neroli and orange blossom in general so this was a dream to use. nice concentrated smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't like the smell

Posted by 4964553364021827485 on Apr 18, 2014

I didnt know how Neroli is supposed to be like, but it does smell like paint to me..Not a pleasant smell to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent choice - NOW Foods

Posted by 4634306881704988816 on Feb 06, 2014

I like Now Foods essentials oils. Love it love it love it!! Reasonable prices and good quality, wide array of sizes and varieties. I blend my own concoction perfume, refresh mist, lotion with Now Foods essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5164600391920022163 on Nov 21, 2013

Good oil

Was this review helpful to you?

neroli

Posted by 5368233951228473094 on Nov 07, 2013

Its good for lots of things

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm I love the smell

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

Love but it is a little light and doesn't linger on skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »