EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Quality

Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Nov 29, 2010

Good quality. I am a first time Nutritional Yeast user and I bought this to make raw almond cheese. I read on the bottle that you can add it to smoothies too. I did- and I don't recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty B Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2785517 on May 05, 2010

This is a great way to get your B Vitamins. This product taste so good you could eat it right out of the jar. I sprinkle this product over popcorn and oatmeal. Great price I wish it was available in a larger size

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is the Best

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Mar 19, 2010

You can't beat Now products! Great product, great taste. Mix with juice, add to soups...great B vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

good value on nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer1838444 on Mar 27, 2010

put it on your popcorn, make vegan macaroni and "cheese," put it in your scramble tofu... very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1251809 on May 04, 2011

I'm cutting out cheese from my diet so I use this as a topping instead of cheese. It's great value - comes in a great big tub - and it's loaded with B vitamins. The flavour is rich with a hint of sweetness. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritional Yeast

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on May 12, 2011

I love this stuff. Yum Yum YUm

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1763059 on Jun 14, 2011

I will guaranteed buy again, price is good for the big jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Nutritonal Yeast Flakes

Posted by PamBlowers on May 30, 2011

Very tasty, makes delicious 'cheezy' Kale crisps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by EatCleanMarie on Jun 05, 2011

I love this... Sprinkle it over your egg... it taste sooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy yeast!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Dec 30, 2010

I love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 201 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »