EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really delicious

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on Apr 26, 2012

I love this stuff! Very healthy and it has a "thick" "cheesey" taste. Love it instead of parmesan in my pasta. Adds a really nice hearty flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer3173319 on May 09, 2012

We love nutritional yeast now! As with all "new" food products, our family purchases either from Bob's Red Mill or NOW foods. We trust both companies. Nutritional yeast flakes are a super healthy way to add flavor to virtually anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good on Salads

Posted by Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine on Jan 24, 2012

Gives body and taste to salads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1685421 on Feb 24, 2012

nice and melty great with mushrooms haha

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 30, 2009

I use this to add flavor to my vegetarian soups, stews, & sauces. It has just the right flavor to make food savory. I bought it to enhance the flavor of my food but the added B vitamin is good for me too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yeast flakes

Posted by 5032074065584161598 on Jun 25, 2014

I put this on everything. Excellent quality and great value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pricing and practical to use

Posted by 5338741604785657962 on Jun 26, 2014

I use a lot of Nutritional Yeast in cooking and this product gives the best value for my money. Plus the sealed container is easy to use in the kitchen. I will continue to be a frequent buyer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5246362045838804121 on Jul 22, 2014

I love it!A great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish

Posted by 5196618096674899453 on Jul 23, 2014

Bought this to supplement my diet and it didn't disappoint! Taste is great and it's reasonably priced :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Aug 06, 2014

I really like this product. It has a nice taste. I use it every day over my rice/quinoa and vegetables. It gives it a nice taste so you don't really need any other type of dressing/sause on your food. Other than that I haven't really noticed any big health benefits from this products, and I have been using it for about six months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 145 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »