EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best nutritional flakes i've tried!

Posted by Reviewer1404086 on Feb 25, 2011

thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin B supplement

Posted by Reviewer2483408 on Feb 22, 2011

I take two tablespoons a day, use it for all types of stuff on top of using it as a supplement. Use it as cheese replacement, or topping on eggs in the morning, etc. Yum, I love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yummy yeast!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Dec 30, 2010

I love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2397765 on Dec 14, 2010

This is my favorite brand of nutritional yeast. It has a wonderful flavor that some of the wimpier nutritional yeasts out there do not have. But that same flavor may take some getting used to if you have never had nutritional yeast before. Try sprinkling some on pasta. It's great! We've been eating nutritional yeast for about 20 years, because we are vegans and the yeast is a great source of B12 (even if it is added to the product).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Quality

Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Nov 29, 2010

Good quality. I am a first time Nutritional Yeast user and I bought this to make raw almond cheese. I read on the bottle that you can add it to smoothies too. I did- and I don't recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Juymmy!

Posted by holahola on Nov 04, 2010

Have tried it on popcorn and over pizza before eating (instead of cheese), taste great! Gives a cheese-reminder taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nutritional yeast by Nw

Posted by Reviewer2448476 on Aug 25, 2010

we like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2640167 on Jun 30, 2010

Excellent price and quality. iHerb rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3294366 on May 21, 2010

So far I have used it on salads, potatoes, and chilli. It has a wonderful unique flavor. I am so hooked on it that I try to find a way to eat some every day. :) I haven't used it on popcorn yet, but I am sure that it would be great. As always, iHerb shipped it super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3272332 on May 15, 2010

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 135 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »