EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer2414714 on May 24, 2011

The product seems to be good quality; flavour is consistent with comparable products. The price for this particular brand makes it a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes

Posted by 5548047401522601074 on May 14, 2012

I am happy with this product. Pleasant taste. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more fatty cheese for me!

Posted by charlottemsk on Jun 17, 2012

Tastes weird, in a good, cheese-ish way. I sprinkle them on salads, use them in soups and have them on pizza. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Aug 12, 2013

Huge pack, great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, nutty flavour and adds taste to any dish

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

Good, nutty flavour and adds taste to any dish

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 31, 2014

i sprinkle everywhere. i bought it for my dog. He doesn't like it. So I add it when baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4713116635328172428 on Apr 08, 2014

Little bit strong taste, so the kids don't like, but u just have to fine the right amount to hide the yeasty taste with something else. I love it in my morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 4846007624752372530 on Nov 08, 2014

I love nutritional yeast, and this is great value for money. I always sprinkle some on pasta or soups, and it tastes really good as seasoning for kale chips. The only drawback is that the packaging is rather big and not very pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5439262226084162837 on May 08, 2015

I LOVE it very munch

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this

Posted by SoleVeg on Jan 12, 2016

This is good nutritional yeast. It tastes really good. I add it to my food texture and taste. It does turn my pee super yellow, I'm not sure that's supposed to happen, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »