EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Aug 06, 2014

I really like this product. It has a nice taste. I use it every day over my rice/quinoa and vegetables. It gives it a nice taste so you don't really need any other type of dressing/sause on your food. Other than that I haven't really noticed any big health benefits from this products, and I have been using it for about six months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish

Posted by 5196618096674899453 on Jul 23, 2014

Bought this to supplement my diet and it didn't disappoint! Taste is great and it's reasonably priced :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5246362045838804121 on Jul 22, 2014

I love it!A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pricing and practical to use

Posted by 5338741604785657962 on Jun 26, 2014

I use a lot of Nutritional Yeast in cooking and this product gives the best value for my money. Plus the sealed container is easy to use in the kitchen. I will continue to be a frequent buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

yeast flakes

Posted by 5032074065584161598 on Jun 25, 2014

I put this on everything. Excellent quality and great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without this!

Posted by 4655614356087021555 on May 01, 2014

Nutritional yeast is one of my most used products, and this label is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WOW

Posted by 4755393469484093934 on Apr 15, 2014

That is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

flakes of flavor

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Feb 10, 2014

use it on my domino's pizzas as soon as they arrive. love how it melts on there real nice and good and i cover that baby with sriracha and welcome to my friday night. hollaaaaa

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value!

Posted by 5316041887926119916 on Jan 20, 2014

I love this stuff! I'm a vegan, so interesting food and depth of flavor is extremely important to me. I add it to soups, sauces, salad dressings and lentil loaves and it adds such a wonderful umami taste. Not only that, but the canister is a very generous size, really good value! I can't believe people give this stuff to dogs! It's much too good for dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by ejade03 on Nov 24, 2013

This is my second purchase of this brand of Nutritional Yeast - it's delicious and good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »