EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2044069 on Oct 17, 2011

Great taste. We sprinkle on brown rice, steamed veggies and popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 23, 2011

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by KrisHolth on Jan 15, 2012

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3272332 on May 15, 2010

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Nov 03, 2013

extremely yummy on popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can´t live without it

Posted by 4887837241482593475 on Nov 07, 2013

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great quality

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious! Be here NOW!

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

Tried to get a different one, but iHerb was out of stock on them, so I tried this one. Very nice. delicious taste and nice size flakes (not powdery). Excellent quality. I notice i use less amounts of this one, as it has such a nice taste I don't need more. Love it. I'd get it again. Be here NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beautiful taste

Posted by jcdasilva on Oct 06, 2012

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A vegans best friend

Posted by Reviewer1970608 on Oct 19, 2012

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 134 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »