EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2044069 on Oct 17, 2011

Great taste. We sprinkle on brown rice, steamed veggies and popcorn!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without this

Posted by EvasiHerb on Feb 15, 2013

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A vegans best friend

Posted by Reviewer1970608 on Oct 19, 2012

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Nov 27, 2012

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Nov 03, 2013

extremely yummy on popcorn

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent- I give these for my dogs

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 03, 2016

I add a spoonful to my dog's meals. Very good source of vitamin b complex

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful taste

Posted by jcdasilva on Oct 06, 2012

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3272332 on May 15, 2010

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Posted by Reviewer3231995 on Nov 06, 2011

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste well.

Posted by Reviewer2726985 on Jul 25, 2011

Don't think it taste like cheese, but good taste. I think it's doing much for my body, my skin glows:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 215 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »