EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Posted by Reviewer3231995 on Nov 06, 2011

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Nov 03, 2013

extremely yummy on popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

Can´t live without it

Posted by 4887837241482593475 on Nov 07, 2013

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful taste

Posted by jcdasilva on Oct 06, 2012

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

A vegans best friend

Posted by Reviewer1970608 on Oct 19, 2012

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Nov 27, 2012

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without this

Posted by EvasiHerb on Feb 15, 2013

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3272332 on May 15, 2010

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

Juymmy!

Posted by holahola on Nov 04, 2010

Have tried it on popcorn and over pizza before eating (instead of cheese), taste great! Gives a cheese-reminder taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 205 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »