EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product has changed names, It is no longer called Essiac, It is now called Ojibwa Herbal Extract

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    BDL

    Posted by Reviewer1681141 on Feb 05, 2008

    I have used Esiak on a regular basis for more than two years. I believe it has improved my immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doreen-Rhode Island

    Posted by Reviewer1416175 on Mar 04, 2008

    I have been using for a couple of years along with Vital Yew Caps because I have breast health issues. So far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't live without

    Posted by Reviewer2626602 on Oct 24, 2010

    I use it daily for myself and my pets. Have had some with cancer in the past, and this is an easy way of administering it to pets for those at high risk. Excellent product. I just feel it's a great product and easier than making the tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This plus AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Jul 31, 2010

    Started taking this plus the AHCC when I got some for my husband after he got e-Coli from a restaurant Caesar salad. Bought my own set of the two and have seen wondrous results in resolving my chronic constipation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Esiak - great product - great price - fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer2092004 on Nov 16, 2008

    The Esiak caps I ordered were delivered in just a few days without paying extra for a fast delivery. The quality of the product is 1st rate and the price extrememly economical. I will definitely reorder again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for people and pets

    Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Feb 07, 2015

    Our cat was doing poorly one day, he puked and then stopped eating which worried us because he normally has a big appetite. We mixed one capsule to his wet food 2-3x and he was better the next day and back to his old self. Simply amazing... Also he didn't shy away from his wet food with the herbs mixed in. This is impt as cats have a very strong sense of smell and "instinct" abt which herbs/plants are good for them, so the fact that he ate all his food (and wanted more!) tells me that he knows the herbs in it are good for him.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Gentle Detox

    Posted by Reviewer1953007 on Jul 16, 2011

    Gentle detox, awesome in cleansing the body and building strength. Really good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Esiak

    Posted by Reviewer2215323 on Jul 17, 2008

    I give Esiak credit for controlling my prostate cancer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lady Valerie Chapman

    Posted by Reviewer1566377 on Apr 22, 2008

    They seem to be very good, I usually take the drink but find the capsules much more convient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blood purifier

    Posted by Health-YourWealth on Oct 06, 2009

    I'm taking this Now product and seeing good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »