EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product has changed names, It is no longer called Essiac, It is now called Ojibwa Herbal Extract

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Saved my life!

    Posted by Reviewer2581105 on Jul 25, 2007

    Since daily consistency is important with this treatment, these capsules are a very easy and effective way to take an essiac herb combo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BDL

    Posted by Reviewer1681141 on Feb 05, 2008

    I have used Esiak on a regular basis for more than two years. I believe it has improved my immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doreen-Rhode Island

    Posted by Reviewer1416175 on Mar 04, 2008

    I have been using for a couple of years along with Vital Yew Caps because I have breast health issues. So far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Esiak - great product - great price - fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer2092004 on Nov 16, 2008

    The Esiak caps I ordered were delivered in just a few days without paying extra for a fast delivery. The quality of the product is 1st rate and the price extrememly economical. I will definitely reorder again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This plus AHCC

    Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Jul 31, 2010

    Started taking this plus the AHCC when I got some for my husband after he got e-Coli from a restaurant Caesar salad. Bought my own set of the two and have seen wondrous results in resolving my chronic constipation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for people and pets

    Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Feb 07, 2015

    Our cat was doing poorly one day, he puked and then stopped eating which worried us because he normally has a big appetite. We mixed one capsule to his wet food 2-3x and he was better the next day and back to his old self. Simply amazing... Also he didn't shy away from his wet food with the herbs mixed in. This is impt as cats have a very strong sense of smell and "instinct" abt which herbs/plants are good for them, so the fact that he ate all his food (and wanted more!) tells me that he knows the herbs in it are good for him.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2969762 on Jan 29, 2012

    I have not had a cold or flu yet this winter!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blood purifier

    Posted by Health-YourWealth on Oct 06, 2009

    I'm taking this Now product and seeing good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lady Valerie Chapman

    Posted by Reviewer1566377 on Apr 22, 2008

    They seem to be very good, I usually take the drink but find the capsules much more convient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1862769 on Sep 01, 2010

    my naturopath told me that my liver is always "hot" and needs nourishment from this supplement. I have been taking them for 3 months and feels ok. Now i don't have to take them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »