EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Brand, Good Product!

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 28, 2013

Good Brand, Product, and Results. This bottle is priced right. Just the right amount of EPA/DHA in this product. I've committed to taking several caps everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Important for managing Multiple Sclerosis.

Posted by Reviewer1624663 on Jun 10, 2012

I have been taking 10 of these every day for the past 30 months, 10 of these particular Omega-3 Fish Oil Cap's is the usual recommended dose for people suffering with MS. Have suffered no side effects or relapses since taking this supplement, infact; my wellbeing has improved immensly! Although, I do take a variety of other supplements purchased from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality product

Posted by Reviewer1724292 on Feb 24, 2011

Comparing this OMEGA 3 with others, i just find the best Omega 3 for the best price. The EPA/DHA Ratio, the vitamin-E and the caps quantity makes this product a "must buy".

Was this review helpful to you?

good, good!!

Posted by Reviewer2908791 on Feb 10, 2011

Atopic dermatitis is improved. Here are chose so. I will continue to be taken. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1516032 on Jul 22, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice !

Posted by Reviewer1271211 on May 10, 2011

good choice ! this drug is very good !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2277351 on Jul 09, 2011

Got for my husband and I take them too. Cholestrol free and mercury safe is what I look for in Omega 3's. Now is a good brand. I do take organic flaw seed oil also to make sure I get both good fats with the Omega's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Estimate of goods

Posted by 5074097905795477251 on Aug 05, 2013

Like the product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1741677 on Aug 05, 2013

I liked a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

execelente

Posted by Reviewer2890976 on Sep 08, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »