EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.58

$36.99

Savings of: $13.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good product

Posted by 5542576908967498231 on Apr 23, 2016

It is an effective tablet on the long run. needs to be taken regularly. reached on time and in good packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Dec 25, 2015

these pills are easy to take and do nat cause any stomach upset. will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5374117061255949281 on Dec 12, 2015

it give you an energy and give you an multiple vitamin which you'r body is need

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

The best value for your money that I've been able to find. Price per gram is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i dun like eat fish

Posted by 4862670889035071537 on Aug 01, 2014

i dun llke the smell of fish, sashimi etc. it's easy for me to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3

Posted by 5486977870914690734 on May 28, 2014

O produto realmente é muito bom, surpreendeu minhas expectativas. Melhor custo beneficio, o site iHerb está de parabéns, produto chegou antes do tempo previsto. Recomendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value but still not the best.

Posted by AllyAw on Apr 28, 2014

This NOW Omega 3 has 300mg Omega3 per 1000mg caps. In terms of price of 1000mg of Omega3(EPA+DHA), it is the cheapest & best value. The 21st Century Omega 3 is a tad cheaper than this but I suspect of lower quality because it does not differentiate between EPA and DHA. You should consider getting a higher quality NOW Super Omega EPA for a fraction more of the price. NOW Super EPA has higher concentration & purity of Omega 3. ======================================================================================================= If you found this review helpful, please let me know by clicking the “Yes” button below the review. I have more reviews in mypage. . Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1171177 on Feb 27, 2014

These are good. They make me burp if I don't take with food, so I try to make sure I take these with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good supplement

Posted by Reviewer2883397 on Jan 28, 2014

When I take it regularly, lowers cholesterol levels and feel a positive change in my ability to memorize.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for health!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Cheap and worth the money spent (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »