EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2564204 on May 03, 2016

very sweet without that bitter aftertaste that usually stevia has.the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!

Posted by 4790273825680034083 on Feb 09, 2015

Tastes pretty good for a sweetener, better than any other I have tried. No after-taste unless you use too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better should be called Best!

Posted by Dianamite on Jan 24, 2015

I've tried several other brands of liquid stevia, but this is the best. Others require more to get the same amount of sweetness. I do miss the droppers though.

Was this review helpful to you?

No bitterness, great stevia

Posted by 4622588807996409694 on Nov 15, 2014

the best stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easily dilluted

Posted by 5664026817702227691 on Jun 12, 2014

Easily dilluted. The sockets though are sweeter

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1744101 on Apr 25, 2014

Love the product and have used it for years! But I don't like the new bottle that is now being used. The old one was an 'eye dropper' style, this is drops from the bottle. This one not only is less accurate, but seems to get stickier and the lid has to be cleaned frequently or it doesn't close completely. Much cleaner system with the old style, but the product is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by 4837654689680481443 on Jan 27, 2014

Top

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Aug 04, 2013

Best stevia I can find, no weird aftertaste and I love the fact that it is liquid. It makes it so easy to use the appropiate amount. I keep ordering this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Jun 20, 2013

My first liquid stevia. This is wonderful. Mixes well in liquids. For refreshing summertime rehydration, I mix 3 or 4 drops with real salt and mix in water with ice cubes. Living in the desert, this is my secret weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soooo Sweet.

Posted by Reviewer2841114 on Nov 04, 2012

I only use a few drops in addition to Xylitol in things to make them sweet. Really great for those who like sweet things, but don't want lots of carbs/refined sugar. Tiny tiny after-taste if you lick a drop on your hand. In foods, this after-taste is in my opinion entirely eliminated and undetectable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »