EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good but not too strong

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jul 01, 2014

I expected it was more potent as a sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

muy comodo

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

a mi la stevia me sigue sabiendo a dulce blandito de edulcorante...pero mas sana es un rato y en sobre esta muy comoda. la compre de oferta a 1$, el precio completo no estoy aun segura de que lo pagaria

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Dragana on Oct 23, 2013

It can replace sugar very well, but it leaves little bit of tipical stevia aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good texture

Posted by 5574331702717911041 on Sep 17, 2013

good texture and good price as well

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth taste

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on Aug 20, 2013

i like it but my huby don't want to put it in his coffe, because is changing the taste of coffe. I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by sandrinep on Jul 23, 2013

Bon pouvoir sucrant sans arrière gout

Was this review helpful to you?

If you really crave that sweet kick, this is the go-to product.

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Jul 13, 2013

It tastes pretty ok and is in a form of handy packets that certainly helps not to over-sweeten things. It had worked with both sweetening beverages and as a baking substitute for sugar and yielded good results. Worth having in the cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweeet

Posted by vanagelyte on Apr 23, 2013

so sweet, I do not use sugar almost at all,so in this case, it is enough half of the small bag for me to feel the taste. and it is good and convenient to have some small bags like that :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia to go.

Posted by 5276494079979824353 on Mar 15, 2013

Smart to have in Your bag... I also tried to whipping cream With this.... let me just say, if you want to tray that, use a smal amount :) I did use to much...."sugar kick" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy alternative to sugar

Posted by Viktorija on Feb 22, 2013

Great for them who don't want to refuse sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »