EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$8.49

Savings of: $0.10 (1% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Aug 13, 2013

    These are better than the other now foods brazil nuts. They are organic and non-gmo project verified. Also, they seem fresher.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Quality-for-Money for Brazil Nuts

    Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Jan 28, 2014

    These Brazil nuts are consistently the best quality-for-money out there. We use them a lot as they are high in selenium. Will continue to reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Organic Brazil Nuts

    Posted by 5367688345200171265 on Mar 23, 2014

    Top quality, not a single one rancid, although I ordered them to Europe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Delicious. Nuts

    Posted by 5103330269574672320 on Oct 20, 2014

    My Doctor wants me to eat Organic Brazil nuts because they are so high in Selenium. I love the taste of these nuts, they are delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seem to be good quality and unaltered.

    Posted by bangkok on Nov 08, 2014

    Happy with it. Delicious. Will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality nuts

    Posted by DavidH on Dec 07, 2014

    These nuts are delicious, fresh tasting and flavorful. Much better than the bulk organic brazil nuts I get locally which taste bland and sometimes moldy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Dec 14, 2014

    Ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good organic and slightly low-carb

    Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

    Very tasty and lower carb than most tree nuts. Really great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's ORGANIC!

    Posted by LeonieLeo on Apr 19, 2015

    And it is unsalted. I can eat this everyday as a snack. If only it's not as costly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice treat

    Posted by 5297787436847109767 on Sep 15, 2015

    I hadn't eaten brazil nuts since I was a child and we, as kids, picked these very large nuts out of the canned nut mix first. Then I needed several bites, now I can pop them in one go. They're good. Enough said.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »