EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$8.49

Savings of: $0.10 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Aug 13, 2013

    These are better than the other now foods brazil nuts. They are organic and non-gmo project verified. Also, they seem fresher.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Quality-for-Money for Brazil Nuts

    Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Jan 28, 2014

    These Brazil nuts are consistently the best quality-for-money out there. We use them a lot as they are high in selenium. Will continue to reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Organic Brazil Nuts

    Posted by 5367688345200171265 on Mar 23, 2014

    Top quality, not a single one rancid, although I ordered them to Europe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Delicious. Nuts

    Posted by 5103330269574672320 on Oct 20, 2014

    My Doctor wants me to eat Organic Brazil nuts because they are so high in Selenium. I love the taste of these nuts, they are delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Dec 13, 2015

    It is difficult to find organic brazil nuts that are crunchy and flavorful...this is where I get them and I will order again when I run out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich in nut

    Posted by 5213981292944869676 on Dec 14, 2015

    I like the test and packing of the product. Prompt delivery of the transaction Thanks & Regards *****

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

    Very healthy and tasty...recommanded

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good nuts

    Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

    I took them as a selenium supplement. They taste very good. I read about a recent study that Brazil nuts, even a single serving, improve cholesterol levels. My cholesterol is okay though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Organic Brazil Nuts, Unsalted, 10oz

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on May 21, 2016

    Always fresh and crisp to the bite - well priced so order each time. Yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always fresh never rancid

    Posted by 5080850816182805624 on May 26, 2016

    I once bought their organic walnuts and they were so so. These have never disappointed and cheaper than other organic brands on iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »