EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3090967 on Sep 29, 2010

    great in trail mix, on cookies So Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Holiday candies.

    Posted by Reviewer1992110 on Oct 25, 2010

    I made Date Ball Candy and used the Desiccated Coconut to roll the candies in. It makes candies look more appetizing than the flaked kind.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer1836883 on Nov 06, 2010

    This product has just the right taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Florida

    Posted by Reviewer2354420 on Nov 08, 2010

    Excellent for bakin, cereal, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great NOW product

    Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Nov 13, 2010

    I use this product for baking mainly. I have integrated it into a number of gluten free receipes. Highly recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Dec 03, 2010

    Unsweetened and tastes great in my homemade chocolates!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic

    Posted by Reviewer1609084 on Dec 27, 2010

    Not so different from other coconut flakes but knowing that this is organic makes me feel better

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2306665 on Jan 27, 2011

    This coconut has a wonderful flavor! I love the small size of the pieces, and I have been adding it to my baked goods and granola bars. I would buy this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy.....

    Posted by Reviewer1037606 on Jan 27, 2011

    This great on cereal also when sprinkled on fresh fruit salad!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1486645 on Apr 19, 2011

    Delicious I would like to add that I did not like how every item came in a separate plastic bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 139 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »