EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good price, good product

    Posted by Reviewer1883828 on Oct 28, 2008

    I use this is soap making so I don't eat it but it was dry and chopped the right size just like I needed it to be. I did taste just a bit and it was pleasant and distinctly coconut.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    raw!!

    Posted by 4652870774773685959 on Oct 17, 2013

    Delicious!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great texture

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Mar 10, 2014

    Good texture and taste. Everything I needed from my coconut

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Holiday candies.

    Posted by Reviewer1992110 on Oct 25, 2010

    I made Date Ball Candy and used the Desiccated Coconut to roll the candies in. It makes candies look more appetizing than the flaked kind.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut makes everything better

    Posted by Reviewer1998348 on Feb 06, 2012

    I add shredded coconut to cold steel cut oats, which are not easy to eat on their own. But the coconut (1:1 ratio) makes it delicious. Tried several (some of pretty bland) and Now Foods is one of the tastier brands. I hope it's true that coconut is the new olive oil....I am love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste!

    Posted by 5583061899105788935 on Nov 06, 2012

    Soft flakes. God taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good subsitute for fresh coconut

    Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Oct 15, 2016

    I use in shredded coconut in savory as well as sweet dishes. It hydrates well and tastes good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1751810 on Jul 16, 2011

    Exactly what I wanted. Not much more to say, really!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Desiccated organic coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Jul 13, 2010

    I've order this coconut several times and will continue to order it. I have diabetes and I put some in my plain yogurt, sweetened with Stevia and it makes for a nice crunchy contrast with the yogurt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2179374 on Sep 29, 2011

    use it in my homemade chocolate good taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 140 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »