EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice texture

    Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Jan 20, 2009

    I used this to add to the ingredients for apple crisp. It was perfect in texture and flavor. I felt like I was adding something good for us.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 4926912530760183210 on Jun 16, 2014

    This was perfect for all of my baking needs and I love the fact that there are no preservatives in it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Desiccated Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1217633 on May 06, 2009

    I have many recipes from my time living in Australia which require desiccated coconut. I was so happy to find this product at iHerb since it's not available in any of my local supermarkets. The product worked perfectly in the two recipes I made last weekend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Lithari on Oct 31, 2014

    Has great taste and not dry at all! Will repurchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST Macaroons!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Dec 20, 2009

    Combine this coconut with Healthy Substitute for Sweetened Condensed Milk....YUM YUM

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kokos

    Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Feb 12, 2012

    o.k.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4924636139999126085 on Jun 27, 2015

    Ordered this and was very pleased. Definitely will re-order. It smells and tastes very fresh - none of that slightly fishy taste that shredded coconut so easily acquires.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Sep 23, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Dessicated Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer3051330 on Aug 09, 2008

    Thrilled with purchase, fast service, great communication and reasonable shipping charges. Would highly recommend this site to anyone

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3074368 on Jun 10, 2009

    I usually buy the unsweetened shredded coconut at my local health food store but ordered this brand to try. It's just as good if not better than my local brand. I love mixing it into my organic lemon yogurt along with some lightly roasted organic sunflower seeds. Yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 140 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »