EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$16.99

Savings of: $4.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good quality

Posted by 5324100117811033434 on Aug 11, 2015

I can confidently say that this is better quality than Young Living peppermint EO, and way cheaper. My son likes me to apply this on his tummy before bedtime and five minutes later he's fast asleep. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Super cool

Posted by 4649396993425144679 on Apr 22, 2015

Super cool

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional quality!

Posted by 5569504375873810929 on Mar 30, 2015

Great Organic Peppermint, pure aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rachael

Posted by 4698554962420715957 on Mar 04, 2015

I LOVE this oil. I use it in the diffuser as well as on my body for aches/pains. It's as good as the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5527607646191500853 on Nov 02, 2014

i use it before going to sleep to cool down and relax - especially helps in summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5214599411937138717 on Oct 28, 2014

I've loved this product. It's so pure, and so potent. A drop goes an incredibly long way. Good value for money and smells divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE peppermint oil

Posted by Reviewer1158744 on Sep 24, 2014

I use it daily. I put it on sore joints. I use it with baking soda on my toothbrush. just one drop of this. My mouth feels so fresh. Careful, don't get it in your eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5301857678779026536 on Apr 26, 2014

excellent from Greece

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organic & best price

Posted by MissGreen on Mar 02, 2014

...as usual at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is amazing if you have IBS!

Posted by naturalorganic on Dec 06, 2013

This did wonders for my IBS. I would drop 2 drops with water and drink it a half hour before eating. And it made my stomach way calmer. BUT... After a while I started to get unregular heartbeats! And really strong heartbeats too! I've read that if you drink too much of this.. And can become like that.. So take it easy if you wanna use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »