EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Un poco menos de lo esperado

Posted by Kancunen on Apr 29, 2013

Había oído hablar mucho del aceite de árbol de té para los granitos y ha sido un poco decepcionante. Encuentro que cuando el granito no ha salido no sirve para nada y que cuando se aplica en un granito ya formado sí ayuda a secarlo muy rápido pero no tanto como yo me esperaba. De todas formas es buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil

Posted by Reviewer2697583 on Jul 18, 2012

The smell isn't great, but dab it on a mosquito bite and it stops itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nina

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Jan 15, 2009

I use a drop or two in 2 ounces of water to swish for 2-3 minutes in after brushing my teeth. Also gargling is reputed to lessen sore throats. I use it prophylactly. I am please with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi

Posted by Reviewer3167940 on Feb 06, 2008

I like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil Review

Posted by Reviewer2760619 on Jul 29, 2008

I have only been using this a short time (2wks)for a fungus under my toe nail and have already noticed some amazing results. This is a great product. The only downside is the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will continue to buy

Posted by Reviewer1513887 on Dec 26, 2009

Used to help disinfect large pimples. Helps the swelling go down. Great product quality at a good price. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

Fresh woody scent, clears out your nose well, and is effective to disinfect various things.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2502370 on May 23, 2010

passed this to my partner to use it and he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree oil

Posted by OjuveNutritionals on Aug 27, 2009

It is difficult to get great melaleuca like oil which is the most common name brand of tea tree oil. I use this to extend the life of my more expensive oils from doTerra

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong fragrant

Posted by Reviewer1357739 on Nov 08, 2009

Pretty nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »