EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2394883 on Nov 02, 2009

This juice seems a little sweeter than barley juice and tastes less like grass. It is easy and pleasant enough to drink. However, it is slow to dissolve in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

We love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2523656 on Jan 22, 2009

I love the health benefits of the wheat grass. This website makes health affordable and attainable. Thanks Again.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a surprise!

Posted by Reviewer1588886 on Mar 24, 2011

Amazing price. I'm having this with Barley Grass Juice. If I buy wheat grass for using juicer, I should pay 10 times more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on May 15, 2011

Excellent product. Feels great taking. My energy, mood and immunity are much more better because of this addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat Grass Juice

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 07, 2011

This definitely tastes like grass:p But the quality seems to be good. I haven't used it for long so I don't know if I'll have any health benefits from using this but I'm waiting in anticipation:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Scottishdave on Sep 12, 2011

I am very pleased with this product. The powder smelled very fresh. An excellent addition to organic vegetable juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Oct 17, 2011

Tastes fresh, high quality and pure. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Organic, Wheat Grass Juice 100%

Posted by Reviewer1355121 on Jan 02, 2012

It really taste great and I gave it to my trainer. He has been getting one that is a lot grainer, but wows over this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Melvin on Sep 10, 2014

Using this every day in my juice, fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »