EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yammy

Posted by 4881311640142856038 on Dec 29, 2015

Delisious tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I would recommend this product

Posted by 4768012259259295072 on Feb 19, 2016

My order was shipped quickly. My friend told me about this tea and I love it. The flavor is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and healthy for you!

Posted by 5742133000828299586 on May 14, 2015

I love this tea, I drink it without any sweetener and just love it hot or iced.. its worth every sip..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5274528811766222346 on Jun 30, 2015

I have nothing bad to say about this product, I've used all but one bag, so it must be good! I like the design of the bag, too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure hibiscus - what I was hunting for!

Posted by 5694645127274172379 on Sep 18, 2015

I was searching for pure hibiscus tea and finally found it! Repurchasing this one on a regular basis and enjoying the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TASTING HIBISCUS TEA!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

This organic hibiscus tea tastes great. I LOVE the fruity taste! I appreciate that this product is organic and contains no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or sugars. This has only one ingredient, organic hibiscus flowers. The price is reasonable enough too. I would buy this tea again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hibiscus

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Jun 29, 2013

This is a very potent hibiscus extract, I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great alternative to caffeinated tea

Posted by jchewbacca on Apr 11, 2014

I enjoyed this tea, it has a wonderful tart taste to it. Perfect for someone like who likes to go off my coffees and strong teas now and again. I will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour

Posted by Reviewer3085837 on Jul 29, 2016

I like to leave tea bag in my cup and refill hot water, but it is not a good idea with this teabag. If steeped too long,the tea gets too sour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4840101304920181742 on Nov 30, 2016

Liked the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »