EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5334188295686076699 on May 17, 2016

i love the taste :) it is so refreshing to drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy tea

Posted by 5499446262707204623 on Aug 22, 2016

This tea helps keep my blood pressure down. I love it! it helps me with my nausea and i am currently pregnant in my 2nd trimester.,...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yammy

Posted by 4881311640142856038 on Dec 29, 2015

Delisious tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and healthy for you!

Posted by 5742133000828299586 on May 14, 2015

I love this tea, I drink it without any sweetener and just love it hot or iced.. its worth every sip..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy tea

Posted by 5116713884276653809 on Sep 11, 2016

Healthy yummy tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure hibiscus - what I was hunting for!

Posted by 5694645127274172379 on Sep 18, 2015

I was searching for pure hibiscus tea and finally found it! Repurchasing this one on a regular basis and enjoying the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5244365346926105398 on Sep 21, 2014

Delicious flavor, i recommend because is really good and taste....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great alternative to caffeinated tea

Posted by jchewbacca on Apr 11, 2014

I enjoyed this tea, it has a wonderful tart taste to it. Perfect for someone like who likes to go off my coffees and strong teas now and again. I will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour

Posted by Reviewer3085837 on Jul 29, 2016

I like to leave tea bag in my cup and refill hot water, but it is not a good idea with this teabag. If steeped too long,the tea gets too sour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delightful tea

Posted by 4762801166678706518 on Jun 17, 2014

delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »