EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

They really help with the digestion of your food!

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Dec 08, 2010

I use them in combination with Betaine HCI also from Now Foods and together they do the trick. I am off Nexium now for heartburn. This is a far more natural way to deal with heartburn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doggie Mom

Posted by Reviewer2748946 on Nov 13, 2008

We use 4 capsules 2x a day with water mixed in with a specific dog food that sits for at least 15 minutes for our dog who has pancreatic enzyme deficiency. There is one other ingredient not in the capsules that we do get from the vet, and together, it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps for Albumin protein spilage

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Feb 06, 2009

By itself it doesn't seem to do as much, but with Cordyceps CS-4 and Bromelain there is a big difference. It may even take longer use of this to get the full effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancreatin - digestive

Posted by Reviewer1084968 on Jan 24, 2009

Pancreatin is a digestive enzyme that is used to supplement loss of or low digestive enzymes. It has also been claimed to help with food allergies, celiac disease, autoimmune disease, cancer, and weight loss. I just take it with my other digestive engyme to help with digestion and to not put a strain on my pancreas. Very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancreatin

Posted by Reviewer1155414 on Dec 16, 2013

Dr. suggested for energy boost between meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1043272 on Jan 25, 2012

Use it all the time when I eat and take it together with probiotic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1849854 on Feb 10, 2009

I shopped around before buying pancreatic enzymes. Now Foods has the highest potency at the best price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1937661 on Mar 26, 2009

Since my dog has pancreatic insufficiency, it takes care of the condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

works well even if I take it after meals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5361749870960641226 on Jul 05, 2015

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »