EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My Staple

Posted by Reviewer2467370 on Nov 15, 2012

This product has worked well for me for many years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS, does it again...

Posted by Reviewer2962796 on Aug 06, 2009

First time purchase of this product. Doing a trial on EPI dog. Not disappointed! Effective and price is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3019306 on Nov 08, 2007

I've been using it for a few years, and it really is good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2359004 on Apr 15, 2012

This product is truly amazing for anyone with digestive problems.a great value too. Thank you iherb for providing the best price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Increased my gastritis symptoms

Posted by 5124945946326800079 on Mar 16, 2015

Unfortunately the pancreatin supplement increased my gastritis symptoms in only four days. From what I've gathered, protease may irritate gastritis which is probably what I experienced. I also got headaches, low energy and got moody. I believe it may be beneficial for people without gastritis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

digestion is the key to longevity

Posted by Reviewer1043898 on Feb 06, 2009

Eat right - fruit, vegetables, nuts, seeds, berried and SMALL GAME and make sure you have your pancreatin for digestion and you too can live a long healthy life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful digestive aid

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

Not too expensive and helps with digestion, particularly if you've had a large meal or you have allergies/intolerances and digestive issues generally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a treat

Posted by Reviewer2776030 on Feb 09, 2011

I keep these for backup, when I get a bout of sludgy tummy or just weak digestion. They are great. I do notice though that they may be acidic because my PH is always acidic after a few days on these tablets. I don't know if it's the same with vegetarian enzymes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Pancreatin, High Potency, 4x - 500 mg, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3010970 on Jan 31, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solution!

Posted by Reviewer3014656 on Jul 19, 2011

Great! I need digestive enzimes to facillity my digestion... And it's the solution!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »