EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works well

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

works well even if I take it after meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancreatin

Posted by Reviewer1155414 on Dec 16, 2013

Dr. suggested for energy boost between meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps for Albumin protein spilage

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Feb 06, 2009

By itself it doesn't seem to do as much, but with Cordyceps CS-4 and Bromelain there is a big difference. It may even take longer use of this to get the full effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Increased my gastritis symptoms

Posted by 5124945946326800079 on Mar 16, 2015

Unfortunately the pancreatin supplement increased my gastritis symptoms in only four days. From what I've gathered, protease may irritate gastritis which is probably what I experienced. I also got headaches, low energy and got moody. I believe it may be beneficial for people without gastritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

digestion is the key to longevity

Posted by Reviewer1043898 on Feb 06, 2009

Eat right - fruit, vegetables, nuts, seeds, berried and SMALL GAME and make sure you have your pancreatin for digestion and you too can live a long healthy life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a treat

Posted by Reviewer2776030 on Feb 09, 2011

I keep these for backup, when I get a bout of sludgy tummy or just weak digestion. They are great. I do notice though that they may be acidic because my PH is always acidic after a few days on these tablets. I don't know if it's the same with vegetarian enzymes

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful digestive aid

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

Not too expensive and helps with digestion, particularly if you've had a large meal or you have allergies/intolerances and digestive issues generally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Pancreatin, High Potency, 4x - 500 mg, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3010970 on Jan 31, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

opinion

Posted by Reviewer3261100 on Feb 21, 2012

DOES WORK GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every day!

Posted by Reviewer1346887 on Mar 06, 2012

This is great, I use it w/each meal and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »