EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.40

$27.99

Savings of: $6.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yuk

Posted by Reviewer2255317 on Dec 07, 2009

I`m finding it difficult to hide the strong flavor. Mixing it into a smoothie with fruit doesn`t work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUCK!!!

Posted by Reviewer3032572 on May 19, 2010

This is one of the worst tasting protein powders I've ever had. I love that it has great ingredients and a higher level of protein, but the taste of chalky and weird! Even with berries and fruit, I can't get past the taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely not a substitute for Whey Protein due to taste

Posted by Reviewer3315788 on Jul 26, 2011

This power does have a distinct pea flavour, and is not very pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasant Taste

Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Oct 23, 2012

I found that I had to make lots of dark cocoa powder and frozen bananas into this protein powder to make it remotely drinkable. I did like the final results of my concoction; however, I doubt that I will ever buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't mix well at all

Posted by 5314020378583434866 on Mar 30, 2013

This stuff is all-natural and with no other additives, which makes it an attractive proposition. There is no stevia and no flavouring. It also has a complete amino acid profile. So far so good. Unfortunately it just doesn't mix with any liquids! It goes like paste and if you don't drink it immediately it sinks to the bottom of the liquid and forms a clump. Oh and it tastes foul. Putting into porridge or soup is the only way to use this powder in my opinion and I need a powder I can put into a shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My gawd

Posted by Reviewer3187926 on Dec 08, 2013

Taste is really awful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pea protein

Posted by 5755836560491337858 on Dec 04, 2014

The taste is not good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disgusting taste

Posted by 5398070120345867443 on Jan 11, 2016

Really nasty taste, serving size way too big!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good nutritious values, bad texture and tase

Posted by 5066417711528530990 on Sep 13, 2016

This was my first and last time I order this product. As a nutritionist the nutrition values are impressive, however the texture is very sandy and not creamy like the milky ones.....and the taste not tempting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total