EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.40

$27.99

Savings of: $6.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by 4868685560673932202 on Apr 27, 2016

Delivered fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Misleading Reviews almost stopped me

Posted by 5455184805919446091 on Apr 25, 2016

From the reviews I thought this powder tasted horrible not just tasteless but when I tried it I found it's just tasted like unflavored vegetable powder and not that bad.. this protein does what it says an unflavored Junk free protein powder so stop crying about its taste coz it's tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for non-vegetarians, too

Posted by 5297787436847109767 on Sep 15, 2015

I love this stuff. The flavour by itself is okay, but I suspect many won't like it. (Hint, you can add garam masala or some other spice blends, add hot water, and you get a pea soup -- nice change of pace from all the sweet proteins.) What I really like about it is that I can mix a scoop of this with pretty much any other protein. This can help take out the sweetness from some brands but also double the protein at an affordable price. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Quality

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on May 16, 2015

Great quality and non-GMO. The taste is bad, same as all pea protein powder. Good with mango, stevia and coconut cream. If having whey powder only as a protein supplement, Mercola says to have an alternative on some days and recommends pea protein. He sells it too, but not to Australia. Pea protein is VERY expensive in Aust, about $64 kg

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5293851118130663130 on Apr 30, 2015

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts energy!

Posted by Reviewer2163544 on Feb 24, 2015

I like this product, because it gives an energyboost for my smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by lisofby on Feb 06, 2015

would like more recipes, found pancakes, protein bars, pizza dough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein for me!!!

Posted by 5312649224687498931 on Dec 16, 2014

I don't eat much sugar or sweets so it tastes good to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Natural flavour easily masked

Posted by 5755791734404719584 on Nov 27, 2014

The best thing about this product is the flavour- doesnt have the artificial flavour of other proteins.. Good consistency and mixes to a smooth drink. Love the benifits including non GMO. Recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

A surprising natural treatment for hypertension and kidney disease

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Yellow pea protein has enormous benefits as a protein source, as it's hypoallergenic, easily absorbed by the body, easy to digest and cholesterol-free, and unlike other protein sources, doesn't lead to aminoacidemia or intestinal toxemia. And now, it turns out, it also may be anti-hypertensive and beneficial to the kidneys.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »