EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great protein!

Posted by Nadiaxog on Feb 19, 2014

I wasn't expecting to love this when I ordered it on special. The flavor is so mild and easy to drink and it dissolves very easily in liquid. Also, it's nutritional profile is very comparable to whey! A great alternative to dairy for someone who's looking for a great protein powder that's low carb and easy to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

All NOW products are good, I should've checked size, though...

Posted by 5746707777664180136 on Nov 28, 2013

Insofaras the pea protein powder, I'm sensitive to a lot of things, I never know what, so there's nothing added to this one... It's not blendable w/ a spoon, so you will need to use a blender... It tastes good and gives me protein! I should've checked the size, it's worth it for this size, it was what I could afford at the time. I'd give it a half month supply...

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality affordable protein & yummy in soups!

Posted by Reviewer2944616 on Mar 23, 2014

Got this as a trial at first (smaller jar for just under $4). It smells & tastes like peas, for sure! I like that it doesn't have anything else in it. I tried it in oatmeal, but wasn't too thrilled about the taste. Trial and error. So now I put it in soups (chicken broth, or even split pea soup), and it's great! It dissolves pretty well with a fork. I use whey protein as my main protein supplement. But it's usually a little sweet, so I make fruit smoothies with it. Alas, I wanted something else in addition to whey, just to change it up a bit. So this works great for me! I just ordered the big jar of it, which will last a long time, as I won't be using it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by heidischuyten on May 16, 2014

This is a great source of protein for people with lots of food allergies like myself. I am allergic to gluten, dairy, soy, rice, you name it and I am probably allergic. This did not taste very good mixed with plain milk or water. I added it to chocolate almond milk and then mixed it up with ice cubes and it was very pleasant to drink. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Pea Protein, Natural Unflavored, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 05, 2014

Of course, taste is like peas and its not yummy, but I am adding stevia to it and then this protein is good, pure, healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

Mix it with food or in juice. Undrinkable if only mixed with water. Fills me up and no one can taste it in my pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pea Protein

Posted by Reviewer2083849 on Apr 05, 2014

A great start to the day, mix it in everything, muffins, cakes, smoothies etc

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased

Posted by 4742598211736569200 on Apr 09, 2014

the taste is really like regular peas. i use it to enrich soups and it comes out great. also great nutrition values. if used in protein shakes,it's not sweet (obviously) so i need to use some extra silan or honey

Was this review helpful to you?

I thought it would taste weird but...

Posted by 4776795722922697152 on Jun 10, 2014

I only bought this as a trial since the price is low and I wanted to try out unflavored pea protein just to see how it tasted like. I was preparing for the worst to be honest. To my surprise this has a very pleasant taste, for something unflavored. I've tried Sunwarrior Warrior Blend unflavored pea/cranberry/hemp protein powder before and had an extremely hard time to finish the whole pack (struggling to finish it instead of binning the thing as it was so pricey) as I found the powder to be too salty for my taste. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 06, 2014

I add this to my morning waffles to boost the protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »